Something My Mom Said

Re: Something My Mom Said

@ aishaindubai

dont worry yaar…it is hard for ppl in west to grasp the situation…life style is totally different in middle east than in west :bummer:

lol its funny how ppl instead of talking about the actual point u wana raise, they drag u into totally a different topic.

n on current off topic discussion
i have to agree with Sayonee…but mine aesthetic senses are badly hurt :bummer: (not every chanel STUFF is kool :D)

yeah well i agree lifestyles are totally different, its not comprehendable thats why i didnt drag it any further, i am fine in cafe and facebook thank you very much.

why are u saying this? ar u 100% sure?
the answer is no

not really i have studied all that u wrote plus my mom has done masters in psychology and my aunty is a practicing psychiatrist, and i do read up alot of books, what u are doing is showing off ur knowledge of psychology and saying well hey girl i know more than u! thats why u wrote CONFUSED I THOUGHT SO, u made a basless statement without thinking did i really didnt know this stuff as for the wealth thing please give me a break:hoonh:

the watch looks nice but doesnt seem to be worth Dh 25,000 no way

hehe voicey its 25k alright

.....and where did I say that I like money and being ruler?

Its a good Islamic manner to be happy for others and give them compliments for their new clothes, gifts etc.....so I'm trying to be a good human.

isnt it when someone buys something knew u say mabrook except for shoes

madam i ws actually syaing this in ur favour i dun really give a damn wt u have n wt u dont .. dt dusnt matter i dun think u shud be gettin this hyped up just coz ppl dint like ur social research if u have studied psychology u should know that a main part of psychology is its criticisms there is no study without criticisms and they are to assess its reality and whether it cn be applied to all sorts of countries and ppl and from d criticisms dt u gt clearly not . now it is up2 to tke it in a positive way or to go and fite wid everyone on this whole forum js to prove a lil point of urz

thank you

I like your way of thought. :D

[mod] guys just back off will you? Why is everyone jumping at aishaindubai? The point of this thread was difference in attitudes based on appearance. If you cannot discuss that then kindly save all the irrelevant remarks too. Even if this were a made up story the fact that people behave differently with others based on their appearance still holds and this would be a far more fruitful discussion if the topic at hand was discussed instead of the authors financial standing or motive.[/mod]

I went to buy a $200,000 USD bunyan. It had diamonds on its shoulders. I was treated nicely but I returned the bunyan cuz my chest hair were showing.

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz :rotfl:

well while we are talking banyans here i saw on inside edition about a 6 million dollar bra but u know what it was awful waste of money so i rejected it:hoonh:

whats ur point buddy? :aq:

to the moderator ..

only afew ppl are jumping at aaisha most have just expressed their opnions and given her some genuine advice about psychology ... if we cant do that much there is wont be any gupshup will there

yes yes i agree only a few retards are jumping at me and i am not talking about u mizzrani...thanks for the advice....

thanks aaishaindubaii

no problem ,,,,