Youve completely avoided the question. Instead youve just gone on another defensive rant about how Ahmadis have been rejected. Please answer the question without going off topic.
*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
The miracles are endless.
Here is the greatest signs of all. This is a miracle by Allah.
“As reported by Muhammad ibn Ali, the advent of our Mahdi will be marked by two important signs. These signs have never appeared before, not since the creation of the Heaven and the Earth. One is the eclipse of the moon on the 1st (of the possible eclipse dates i.e. 13th , 14th and 15th) of Ramadhan, and the other is the eclipse of the sun in the middle (of the possible eclipse dates i.e. 27th, 28th and 29th) of Ramadhan, and these two signs have not appeared since the creation of the Heaven and the Earth.” [Dar Qutani, pg. 188]
The year 1994 commemorates a century of the lunar and solar eclipses witnessed during the month of Ramadhan on Thursday, the 21st of March and Friday, the 6th of April 1894 respectively two heavenly signs which the Holy Prophet of Islam (sa) prophesied would mark the advent of the Promised Messiah and the Imam Mahdi. This article is the first of the series which we shall be publishing to mark the fulfilment of this prophecy with the advent of the Promised Messiah and the Imam Mahdi - Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad(as) of Qadian.
For more information regarding the eclipses, go here :-
There is an ‘Ilham’ (Revelation) of Promised Messiah
“I will cause thy message to reach corners of the earth”
By the grace of Allah, through MTA, the message of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian :as: after more than 100 years of revelation is reaching corners of the earth. Alhamdo Lillah
any astrologists here to confirm that a lunar eclipse (whole or partial) on the first and a solar eclipse (whole or partial) on the fifteenth can be seen from a distinct location on earth almost in all of the ramadhan months???
alhamdolellah the message has reached almost all corners of the world and muslims (and also some non-muslims) know how they deviate from the real Islamic faith…
as a neutral observer having followed posts on this thread carefully, i feel armughal and bao bihari should now be honest to themselves and embrace the true faith of ahmediyyat whole heartedly.
So, ahmadies believe that mirza was a promissed messiah and Isa :as: is actually not the promissed messiah?
So, only Mirza was the true scholar of Arabic langauge who came up with the correct interpretation of “khatam” = seal ==> Thappa lagtaa hai, nubuwaat milti hai??
Common sense tells me that once you seal an envelope, nothing can go in or come out unless the seal is broken. I dunno why Arabs did not buy mirza’s interpretation:konfused:? How ignorant are they of their own language. Mirza should have taught arabic to arabs:)
So who was the Dajjal, mirza fought with, if he was a messiah, according to the famous traditions of Muhammad:saw:
Mehdi, is different from Messiah according to ahaadeeth. I think Mirza changed his mind later and decided to become messiah even though he claimed to be mehdi first.. Insaan ko badaltay dair naheen lagti.
No wonder why idolators take sides of Mriza when Qadianism (Ahmadiyyat) teaches that Mirza Ghulam Qadiani was also the expected Hindu lord, Krishna. This should suffice.
No wonder why Haifa in isreal is important
La’anatullhay Alal Kaadhibeen.
Qalaa Rasoolulahay :saw:: La nabi Illa ba’adi
Indeed hadeeth about 30 imposters is very authentic.
Indeed Syedana Abi Bakr:razi: fought against Muselma Kadhaab…
The following hadith contains a refutation i think...
The Prophet (saw) said, "The Children of Israel used to be ruled and guided by prophets: Whenever a prophet died, another would take over his place. There will be no prophet after me, but there will be caliphs who will increase in number..." (Bukhari 4, #661)
If there were to be a prophet after him (saw) - even a 'non-law bearing' one to use Diva4U's argument - then surely it would have been more useful to point that out - that 'non-law bearing' prophets will still arise – rather than saying only caliphs would succeed him. Surely a 'non-law bearing' prophet is more worthy of being pointed out, followed and obeyed than a caliph? No?
So the hadith rules out that any kind of prophet - law bearing or otherwise (other than false prophets as in other hadith) - will come after Prophet Muhammad (saw)...
And before anyone mentions it, I am not talking about the linguistic understanding of 'ba'di' here...
And this neutral observer based his sugestion on whicih proofs…
I have challegned mirzais to prove any suggetsed misquotations by sunni ulema of qadiyani books…no answer..
They have changed thier statement from mirza being just promised messiah to him being prophet…
Their only answer is that they blindly follow mirza sahib with out any prove…
I am waiting for some bullet points…listing some proves for mirza being allegable for becoming a prophet..let alone he was or not…
Bulkay …just prove me that mirza was eligible for any sensible job…this is not an offencive question …just prove to me that he was some sensible normal person…inshallah if proven i will consider mirza sahib as a sane person…phir decide karian gay kay wo prophet tha ya nahin…
The Ahmadis believe that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad is The Promissed Messiah and Prophet. hopefully this should answer you all's questions.
Which promissed messiah are you refering to. And which promissed profit. Who promissed and when?
Once again, the "so called" question asking session turns into a "prove this" "prove that" campaign against people's beliefs. None of the Ahmadis on this forum wish to prove nothing to you. You asked questions in the initial thread, they were answered. Whether they were answered to your satisfaction or not is not of any concern to any Ahmadi. When you guys behave the way you do, disrespectful and rude, mocking and cursing others belief system, then there is no reason to follow on and give you more information, so that you may use it against people and their beliefs.
The internet provides you with significant information. There are also books out there for increased knowledge. If you care to know, that is. The real deal is that most of you are not even serious enough and mature enough to hold a proper conversation. It's like banging one's head on a brick wall with some of you. Grow up and maybe we'll talk. Thanks for your time.
Once again, the "so called" question asking session turns into a "prove this" "prove that" campaign against people's beliefs. None of the Ahmadis on this forum wish to prove nothing to you. You asked questions in the initial thread, they were answered. Whether they were answered to your satisfaction or not is not of any concern to any Ahmadi. When you guys behave the way you do, disrespectful and rude, mocking and cursing others belief system, then there is no reason to follow on and give you more information, so that you may use it against people and their beliefs.
The internet provides you with significant information. There are also books out there for increased knowledge. If you care to know, that is. The real deal is that most of you are not even serious enough and mature enough to hold a proper conversation. It's like banging one's head on a brick wall with some of you. Grow up and maybe we'll talk. Thanks for your time.
Jazak Allah.
We have every right to ask prove ..if u r presenting ur case / religion as islam then we have every right to prove that belive wrong which is unislamic.........
second....if u cant answer my questions..just admit that....i have even placed a challenge for you on your accusing muslims of misquotations.....
go ahead find some of these misquotation from muslim ulema books....
and kindly prove that muslim ulema misquoted mirza ....
for example take this quote...
mujhay khuda i taraf say marnay aur zinda karnay ki sift dee gae hay ..yani jis ko chahoon maroon ..jis ko chahoon zinda rakhon..
khutba ilhamia pg 23...
and kindly prove that muslim ulema misquoted mirza ....
for example take this quote...
mujhay khuda i taraf say marnay aur zinda karnay ki sift dee gae hay ..yani jis ko chahoon maroon ..jis ko chahoon zinda rakhon..
khutba ilhamia pg 23...
See it for yourself how your so called authentic site misquotes the writings of promised messiah and take them out of context. I am also giving you some following pages to read through to understand under which context he was using those words.
[thumb=H]Page19539_9708294.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Page29539_7560423.JPG[/thumb]
So you see the correct quotation is not "mujhay khuda i taraf say marnay aur zinda karnay ki sift dee gae hay ..yani jis ko chahoon maroon ..jis ko chahoon zinda rakhon.." but instead it is " Aur mujh ko fani karnay or zinda karnay ki sift dee gaye or yeh sift khuda ta'ala ki taraf say mujh ko mili'... and there is no mention of the part of quote " yahi jis ko chahoon maroon .. jis ko chahoon zinda rakhon" .. this part of statement is clearly self made and is a clear lie. That's how ur so called ulemas misguide people like you...
If you read on you will see that this 'marna' and 'zinda karna' are 'istalahi' (metaphorical) terms and one cannot take their meaning literally. Because in the very next line he is saying 'takeh mein us shirk ki badi ko nabood karoon'...
I said that I am “not talking about the linguistic understanding of ‘ba’di’” and so you send me to a commentary on la nabi aba’di??? Did you actually read my post? So to repeat…
The following hadith contains a refutation i think…
The Prophet (saw) said, “The Children of Israel used to be ruled and guided by prophets: Whenever a prophet died, another would take over his place. There will be no prophet after me, but there will be caliphs who will increase in number…” (Bukhari 4, #661)
If there were to be a prophet after him (saw) - even a ‘non-law bearing’ one to use Diva4U’s argument - then surely it would have been more useful to point that out - that ‘non-law bearing’ prophets will still arise – rather than saying only caliphs would succeed him. Surely a ‘non-law bearing’ prophet is more worthy of being pointed out, followed and obeyed than a caliph? No?
So the hadith rules out that any kind of prophet - law bearing or otherwise (other than false prophets as in other hadith) - will come after Prophet Muhammad (saw)…
Also, according to Ahmedis, are we currently living in the Ummat of Muhammad (saw) or the Ummat of Mirza?