Some questions to ahmedis here.....

[3:180] Allah would not leave the believers in the state in which you are, until He separated the wicked from the good. Nor would Allah reveal to you the unseen. But Allah chooses of His Messengers whom He pleases. Believe, therefore, in Allah and His Messengers. If you believe and be righteous, you shall have a great reward.

Sura Al Imran, Verse 180

Sura Al Imran is Madni Surah and was revealed after atleast 13 years of prophethood of AnHuzur :saw:. I think, by that time there was already a separation that was established between good and evil; between abu jahal and abu bakar :razi:; between umar:razi: and abu lahab; etc etc.

But this ayat is suggesting that a time would come again when Allah will again separate good people from bad people. And Allah is saying that a messenger of Allah will do that, not any ordinary person.

So, if Quran says that there the door of prophethood is still open, we have to take meaning of ahadith which don’t go contradictory to Quran.

As far as question about ummat is concerned, we definitely belong to ummat of hadhrat muhammad :saw: because it was through the blessings of his ummat and total submission to his:saw: teachings that Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian:as: attained the status of prophet through Allah’s will.

*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
Once again, the "so called" question asking session turns into a "prove this" "prove that" campaign against people's beliefs. None of the Ahmadis on this forum wish to prove nothing to you. You asked questions in the initial thread, they were answered. Whether they were answered to your satisfaction or not is not of any concern to any Ahmadi. When you guys behave the way you do, disrespectful and rude, mocking and cursing others belief system, then there is no reason to follow on and give you more information, so that you may use it against people and their beliefs.

The internet provides you with significant information. There are also books out there for increased knowledge. If you care to know, that is. The real deal is that most of you are not even serious enough and mature enough to hold a proper conversation. It's like banging one's head on a brick wall with some of you. Grow up and maybe we'll talk. Thanks for your time.

Jazak Allah.

Oh common who would answer my questions

The Qur’an, especially the verse you highlighted, doesn’t say anything of the kind. More people entered Islam after that verse was revealed than before so the “separation” was still taking place during Prophet Muhammad’s (saw) own lifetime…

A prophet without a people/ummat… interesting…

Re: Some questions to ahmedis here…

Please Listen or read the following to understand the ‘real’ meaning of Khatam-e-nabuwat as we ‘ahmadis’ take.

Read

Listen

Meray piyyaray mirza zaki ahmed bhai umeed hay ahwal theek hon gay…
Ahwal kuch aisay hain …the refrence i took was originaly read by me baqalum khud from the qadiyani books i have…

i rechecked the book mark ..and posted..and alhumdolilah my yaddasht is :mashallah:…the case was very much true…mirza sahib nay kuch aiisaee he bat ki thee…

inshallah iwill try to post the scanned image with front page soon…

jub tak plz find this refrence for me…i’ll be much obliged…

bus ye is thread ka akhri refrence manga hay…

** KAmzor dil walay hadrat na parhain **

–hur musalman mujh ko kabool karta hayaur meray daway per eman lata hay, magar *zanakar kanjariyon *ki olad, jin kay dilon per khuda nay muhar kar de hay, wo mujh ko kabool nahin kartay —

this refrence is taken from aiina kamalat e islam page-547…

these are mirzas words…so i have posted these words…

Allah hidayat day…

//\

If you are interested in getting the answer, read from page 559 through 568.

Answer

I read the first paragraph and I felt sorry for my self, forget about feeling sorry for you guys.

The first page 559 would be translated like this in english

** Mirza sahib did not curse the respected Molvi but yes he did curse the non-respected molvi and he ONLY cursed and used VULGAR language agaisnt the people who cursed him out **

I am sorry but I would never follow a person like him who uses such foul and vulgar languages such like magar zanakar kanjariyon ki olad.
Then in the same writings ( which are in urdu ) it states** " No decent person can take the bearings of the vulgar langauage that was used against him ( your mehdi sahib ) " **

So what are you guys trying to do ? Justitfy his foul language against foul people and thats why he cursed them back? What a pitty.

And then you as his followers have the NERVE to back him up ? Just pathetic.
-Salman

Ps, Thank you for putting up those believes of yours , now my believes are even firmer about you guys. Thanx a bunch.

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

I read the first paragraph and I felt sorry for my self, forget about feeling sorry for you guys.

The first page 559 would be translated like this in english

** Mirza sahib did not curse the respected Molvi but yes he did curse the non-respected molvi and he ONLY cursed and used VULGAR language agaisnt the people who cursed him out **

I am sorry but I would never follow a person or whatever he has to say who uses foul languages such like magar zanakar kanjariyon ki olad.

Then in the same writings ( which are in urdu ) it states** " No decent person can take the bearings of the vulgar langauage that was used against him ( your mehdi sahib ) " **

So what are you guys trying to do ? Justitfy his foul language against foul people ? What a pitty.

And then you as his followers have the NERVE to back him up ? Just pathetic.
-Salman

I think before you make any judgements, read quran. Sura Al Nisa, verse 149.

[4:149] Allah likes not the uttering of unseemly speech in public, except on the part of one who is being wronged. Verily, Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing.

And also, please know that in one hadith, Anhuzur (saw) had called these ulemas as 'bandar or soor' (monkeys and pigs). And in another hadith, he (saw) has said that the ulemas of that age will be the worst creature on the face of the earth.

So, think before you make any judgements. And I would also suggest to read all the pages that I've mentioned to get full understanding of what and why those words have been said and against whom.

*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *

I think before you make any judgements, read quran. Sura Al Nisa, verse 149.

[4:149] Allah likes not the uttering of unseemly speech in public, except on the part of one who is being wronged. Verily, Allah is All-Hearing, All-Knowing.

And also, please know that in one hadith, Anhuzur (saw) had called these ulemas as 'bandar or soor' (monkeys and pigs). And in another hadith, he (saw) has said that the ulemas of that age will be the worst creature on the face of the earth.

So, think before you make any judgements. And I would also suggest to read all the pages that I've mentioned to get full understanding of what and why those words have been said and against whom.

Whatever dude, your prophet is talking about Kanjriyaan

This clearly suggests that you didn't read the full post. Otherwise you won't post this question as the real meaning of 'Zuriya tul Baghaya' has been discussed in detail. As I've suggested, read the full post and if you are sincere in getting the answer, try to find the answer not just go around and around .

Bro, honestly I am very sincere about what I want to learn about other religions and stuff; but I just cant see my self or anybody using foul language as Kanjriyaan and then trying to justify it with Quran-E-Kareem.

I don't even let dust sit on my quran and not talk loud and talk foul in the presence of Quran, and you are telling me to justify such play of foul language with the reference of Quran? Common dude open your eyes and see what is wrong and who is wrong.

I cant do that to Quran. That's like ...... I don't even have the words for it.

Quran has better uses than referencing the use of words like Kanjriyaan and other foul language.

-Salman

JAzakllah brother salman .....

I am amazed that zaki is actually backing up such foul language....

MR zaki just for ur information ...every one has certain status....and every status has some level of morality...And mind u ...even dhobis dont consider this language as very decent one......

Alhumdolilah i have more firm a belive on khutm e nabuwaat then every before....

some very quotable quotes of mirza sahib.....you can use it as your signature as a show of respect for your nbai...

wo insan kutton say badtar hay jo bilawaja bhonkta hay
---aijaz e ahmedi page 22

ya jaisay sandas pakhana hay
hasha arbain-4

uss ko wald ul haram bannay ka showk hay aur wo halal zada nahin
anwar ul islam page 30

saad ullah ludhyanvi baywaqoofon ka nutfa aur kanjari ka baita hay
haqiqat ul wahi...

BElive me..i thought twice before posting this...mujh ko khud sharam aa gae iss tarah ki post karnay say...but if he was nabi ...we should not vbe ashamed of reading his quotable quotes

ALLAH hidayat day.....

aur haan one of mirza sahibs son was not ahmedi.....

hur musalman mujh ko kabool karta hayaur meray daway per eman lata hay, magar zanakar kanjariyon ki olad, jin kay dilon per khuda nay muhar kar de hay, wo mujh ko kabool nahin kartay ---

Bro, honestly I am very sincere about what I want to learn about other relgions and stuff but I jsut cant justiy using foul language as Kanjriyaan and then trying to justify it with Quran. I cant do that to Quran. Thats like ...... I dont even have the words for it.

-Salman

Bhai, jis nay humay deen sikhaya hai jis kitaab ko hum maante hain, hum usi ki taraf ruju karaingay.

Here is a hadith for you.

[thumb=H]Page19539_7504285.JPG[/thumb]

Now, let me make one thing clear. I am not at all trying to suggest that Islam teaches us to use abusive langauge against even at your enemies. All I am suggesting that Quran and Ahadith have given us room under which such language can used against those people who use harsh and abusive words against AnHuzur(saw) and Allah. And also note that Promised Messiah (as) was using these words against very oponents of Islam who used extremely harsh words against Huzur(saw). So, in the defence of Huzur(saw) he threw back their own words at them.

That's the end of our conversation on this issue.

Some one help zaki plz......

why not prove your point zaki...why hiding from the truth saying end of discussion..there are plenty to come.....

plz for ALLAh sake..open up your mind brother....you have such God gifted abilities..plz use it for islam.......

ALLAH hidayat day....

Bhai, jis nay humay deen sikhaya hai jis kitaab ko hum maante hain, hum usi ki taraf ruju karaingay.

Here is a hadith for you.

[thumb=H]Page19539_7504285.JPG[/thumb]

Now, let me make one thing clear. I am not at all trying to suggest that Islam teaches us to use abusive langauge against even at your enemies. All I am suggesting that Quran and Ahadith have given us room under which such language can used against those people who use harsh and abusive words against AnHuzur(saw) and Allah. And also note that Promised Messiah (as) was using these words against very oponents of Islam who used extremely harsh words against Huzur(saw). So, in the defence of Huzur(saw) he threw back their own words at them.

That's the end of our conversation on this issue.

Thank you for your unjustied explaination. May Allah show you the true guideance.
-Salman

May Allah show you the true guideance.

-Salman

Ameen!

Bao Bihari,

It's very interesting to see how much love you have for the Prophet Mohammed (saw). If someone was barking against the holy prophet, would you just sit there and take it ? I highly doubt it. Anyways, why are you so picky on each and every line of what Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmed said. You don't have to believe in him if you feel he is wrong. You are the one who stirs up the questions and then all you do is say "I can't believe this" "I cant believe that". Anyways, where is the messiah that you are waiting for ? I believe according to the quran and hadith, he was supposed to arrive in the 14th century. Well, its way past that time frame ? Where is he ? Is he still up in the skies ?

So, yes, in part to your blaming the messiah/mahdi and spreading more dirt in his name, we would rather believe him as a prophet then wait for a dead prophet (Isa) to return from the heavens. He will not. We all know that.

Also, whoever spreads garbage against our holy prophet Muhammad (pbuh), we will argue back with him. Maybe you can sit back and watch the "baezaati" but we can't. If we are kafirs for defending our beloved prophet Muhammad (pbuh), then we are the best kafirs the earth can produce.

After bothering to read almost all posts in this topic i come to only one conclusion

To those who asked questions/proves etc. may pray to the Almighty Lord, ask for guidance and wait for the judgement day .......

To those who answered/offered the Questions/Proves let them believe what they want and wait for the judgement day .......

I'm an Ahmadi Allhamdolillah.

It's quite shameful to observe that the whole world is on its way to slaughter every single human being who calls himself a Muslim but we (i mean non-Ahmadis and Ahmadis) who believe to have the perfect teaching in the form of the Holy Quran from the Almighty Lord r unable to resolve or even push aside our little thus unimportant issues to come together to counter this awful situation

Just do good and be good ur relatives and friends ...... Even if u can manage this in todays life it's a huge goal u may achieve

*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
Bao Bihari,

It's very interesting to see how much love you have for the Prophet Mohammed (saw). If someone was barking against the holy prophet, would you just sit there and take it ? I highly doubt it. Anyways, why are you so picky on each and every line of what Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmed said. You don't have to believe in him if you feel he is wrong. You are the one who stirs up the questions and then all you do is say "I can't believe this" "I cant believe that". Anyways, where is the messiah that you are waiting for ? I believe according to the quran and hadith, he was supposed to arrive in the 14th century. Well, its way past that time frame ? Where is he ? Is he still up in the skies ?

So, yes, in part to your blaming the messiah/mahdi and spreading more dirt in his name, we would rather believe him as a prophet then wait for a dead prophet (Isa) to return from the heavens. He will not. We all know that.

Also, whoever spreads garbage against our holy prophet Muhammad (pbuh), we will argue back with him. Maybe you can sit back and watch the "baezaati" but we can't. If we are kafirs for defending our beloved prophet Muhammad (pbuh), then we are the best kafirs the earth can produce.

So u agree that whatver i posted as mirza sahib writing is true.....and you still belive him as prophet......

thank you for ur participation in this thread .....i have my answer ....kuch nahi sumjho gay aap log......

Anyways, where is the messiah that you are waiting for ? I believe according to the quran and hadith, he was supposed to arrive in the 14th century. Well, its way past that time frame ? Where is he ? Is he still up in the skies ?

Answer the question. Prove your point. Use logic while you are at it. At least try to use some.