Some private ladies question for the wedding ...

Re: Some private ladies question for the wedding ...

hahahah okay dop ji
;p

ap ne wedding night apne partner ko konsa gft dya ??

I dnt think clothes really makes u sexy, its more of yr state of mind.

you can wear his fav teams jersery with your name and number ..:D ...JK

That's actually quite a tempting idea! :p

GS makes everyone naughty! Their is a wedding going on in front of my home and Its so chilly that the first thing I thought of was, what is the girl gonna wear :p?! Lol.

Re: Some private ladies question for the wedding …

Wear white corset and bridal underwear with stockings etc. I thought that was what the usual is for brides.

Lol no
There’s no set uniform for your wedding night. Whatever you are comfortable and/or feel hot in!

Yeah and honestly if you’re wearing something you’re super uncomfortable with it’s gonna show … you wanna be confident and comfortable so whatever makes you feel just that.

Lol, this thread probably has an even viewership of male members. May even exceed the female viewers.

OP ki to kab ki shaadi bhi ho gai :hayaa: or aap sab ab reply kar rahe ho :smack:

wear shuttlecock abaya :cool:

You probably thought that she was on her second marriage.

i take 3 hrs to change that heavy dress when i come back he was sleeping

What were you doing? Unstitching the dress?

^ Fair n lovely lag rahee hogi

hahahhaha, I think you can wear sexy underwear. Man always like hot women.

Funny how this thread has been brought back to life every year.

i think we should not wear sexy underwear girl should simple and masoom other wise man think that Pury Dino ki hai