Some pics from my recent hajj trip

Shot of Gumbad-e-Khizra

Inside Masjid-e-Nabawi

Roza-e-Mubarak

Courtyard of Masjid-e-Nabawi with huge umbrellas that fold out at day time and fold in before maghrib

Underside of one of the umbrella

Mimbar-e-rasool (starting from the other side of it to the beginning of Roza-e-Mubarak is Riyadul-Jannah; the patch of Jannah on earth)

Another shot of Roza-e-Mubarak approaching from Mimbar-e-Rasool

Giant cooling fans in the courtyard of Masjid-Nabawi that spary water to keep Namazi cool and hydrated

One of the Minarate of Masjid-e-Nabawi

Wall of Jannat-ul-Baqi

Where is Bin Laden? (Bin Laden construction crane next to masjid-e-Nabawi)

Jabl-e-Uhad

Hill where you see people is the one that Sahaba were guarding and left unattended during Ghazwa-e-Uhad

Inside Mina tent

Muzdalifa at night

Muzdalifa after sunrise

Bus roof top travel of mine from Muzdalifa back to Mina

Jamarat (I think this pillar is first Shaitaan)

Vew of Haram from our hotel room (Baab-e-Abdul-Aziz)

Another view from a higher floor

From the top floor of Haram

The famous clock tower. Our hotel was in this building.

Re: Some pics from my recent hajj trip

SubhanAllah, what a sight! You surely were privileged to have been able to perform the pilgrimage.

JazakAllah for sharing.

SubhanAllah.

I want to go to these places abi abi. Please please Allah jee listen to me.

And TLK bro thanks for these pics with us. JazakAllah.

SUBHANALLAH

Mashallah. Thanks for sharing.

Love the first one and second last one the most :k:

mashallah lovely pictures.

I have gone through all these precious sacred places , n my stay was in zam zam tower clock building was amazing too

Mashallah !! :k:

Jazakallah

Wow ! Thank you TLK Bhai for the pics. I hope you remembered my dua ..

JazakAllah for sharing.

SubhanAllah!

Also, When my Bro went to perform Umrah, he captured this pics:

queen jazakAllah lovely pictures .

:@:

beautiful m'A

JazakALLAH! these pictures have brought tears to my eyes

SubhanAllah !!!

I have never been to there, but yeah, first time when I saw those pics that my bro captured, I got tears in my eyes too and since then, I have been thinking that, wahan naa pohanchne p ye aalam hay to pohanchnay p kiya hoga........ :@:
MashAllah, indeed its the BEST place in the whole wide world!!