Some pics from my recent hajj trip

Re: Some pics from my recent hajj trip

MashAllah very nice :) and you are lucky TLK :)

btw you have reminded me that i have to ask my BIL to show me the pics. He was there too this year.

Yes Daffy I did

Beautiful pics Queen. Thanks for sharing

Only if you told me earlier about your BIL, I could’ve ask him to give back those darhams that you owe me

Excellent pics, thanks for sharing!

View from hotel room is amazing

you guyz posting emotional comments. now i m making intention for Umra :@:

mA such beautiful pictures .... thankyou so much for sharing them

TLK bhai, where are you in the pictures ? :)
Please include some that have you in them.

Also, depending on where you travelled from, how much does it cost to perform Hajj for one person ?

Also, tell us about your overall experience regarding practical aspects/issues.
Every year we hear about bad intizamaat for Haajis from Pakistan in the news.

Thanks.

Tanvir, most of the pics I took myself using my phone so I am on the other side of the lens in every pic :D

I traveled from Seattle>Chicago>Amman>Madina, stayed in Madina for 5-6 days, traveled to Makkah and then after Hajj, stayed in Makkah. We flew out of Jeddah. Cost of my package that included all the meals, traveling expenses with KSA and lodging was $6000.00.

As far as mismanagement is concerned, I did not see any because I traveled from USA. I met few Pakistanis also and they seemed to be doing ok too.

Thanks.

So would you recommend the Hajj travel agency that you went with ?

Also, tell us what was the most difficult part of the Hajj.

I would definitely recommend the agency. main reason is that the guy was there with his wife, 2 sons and their wives, and the whole family was constantly there taking care of each and everything for the whole group, including taking them to the doctor, picking and dropping hajis individually whose literary did not match of the whole group, making sure that everyone eats frist befire they start eating. Very personal service, I must say, just like you take care of your family.

The most difficult part was when you have to go for Tawafe-Ziyarat from Mina and come back to Mina. Finding the transportation was a hassle. I think we kind of mistimes ourselves also. Always make sure that travel in a group because its so easy to get lost inside Mina, plus have someone with you who can speak arabic.

Great. Thanks. We'll keep in mind.

This guy travelled with you from America or was he a KSA native who met you in KSA ?

TLK, Hajj Mubarak. Very nice picture.

Mashallah mabrook.

ALLAH aap ka hajj qabool karay.

Thanks Same and Bao

Congrats on your Hajj...although it was awhile ago. I was going to ask you if the agent does Ummrah Packages as well....and if so can I have the number please? Thanks!

SubhanAllah!!

Yes Pyaari, they do Umra package too. They are based in Chicago. Name is Seeru Travels. Here is the website
Seeru Travel Corporation - Home

TLK Hajj mubarak, ALLAH TA'LA qabool farmain.

Your pictures remind me of my visit and with every picture you posted the wish to go for Hajj becomes stronger, INSHA ALLAH i will go soon again.

^ Inshallah ameen.

Dua farmain kay ALLAH mujhay bhi wahan dubara bulae

Aameen to bao and aceones

how was exprience of HAJJ?
inshahALLAH im goingthis year for Hajj..