Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB

yes, I have copies of these:

pics, I will upload soon IA :slight_smile:

Hai proto, I decided not to buy any more but u keep tempting me! Is it only certain prints that are available or is it all brands?

certain prints :slight_smile:

I didnt buy any yet but i got few finally out of these :bummer:

What's the price of these plz? Sorry for all the questions :)

sobia nazir and jofa ones are for 2250 unstitched and 3500 simply stitched

Proto, the sanaulla website is selling the Sobia Nazir one for 2600 unstitched, do u think its the fake stuff?

http://www.sanaullastore.com/31_sobia-nazir-lawn-prints

Proto, is this one available as a nuklee wala plz?
http://www.sanaullastore.com/lawn-2011/2168-lsm-106-804.html

brummie I have returned mine today. I shrunk them and the colours were not ast. .mazay ki baat, i bought 2 sobia nazir suits from pfdc exhibition last month, their colours are not fast either !

http://www.sanaullastore.com/lawn-2011/2168-lsm-106-804.html

yes i have the copy of this one!

Are the lakhani walay better? Does it look nice and Price plz hun, I really Like it! So far the lsm prints have been my favourite.
Buy the uslee sobia wala!

ys, they are good

Proto

I have been reading rave reviews of your work for a while now, I love your designs but was wondering if you do long tunics that we can wear with linen trousers. I had a look on daamandesigns.com but their tunics are bit too simple for me I like a bit of embroidery on my clothes.

Proto which copies of prints do u have and what is the price for copy prints. Thanks

great work!

Proto do you still sell cirlce stuff? how much for?

Proto, are you taking orders currently? Thanks

Salam prototype,
Ive sent u emails about lawn I wanted to order, but I haven't heard from you for awhile, Do you know when you'll have suit pics emailed to me?

thanks a lot :) I havent gotten a chance to make many tunics yet since it is either lawn/linen 3pc suits or formals that my clients ask for. send me pictures of what you'd like to have and we can discuss the options :)

I have 1A,11B,14B,15A so far in copied versions

thanks

no sara, I am not dealing with them :)

Yes, 2 more days for eid-orders

I did get back to you and am waiting for your reply :)

Hey Prototype I emailed you asking for a quote for a Sana Safinaz bridal but you have replied. Could u please reply to that. Thanks

18000 RS for the mehndi outfit? (and 1 lakh for the bridal?)
You are using pure fabric, but there is just a little embroidery on the jamawar lines…so if we count the price of the pure fabric+dying+stiching, the price will hardly reach 10000 RS for that mehndi suit hmmm can you explain your price plz??? isn’t it a huge profit?
I mean for that price we can get a really heavy embroided suit on pure fabric …

for exple this one is cheaper 14500 RS and look at the kaam

there is also another thing that I’ve noticed, you’re uploading pics for quite a long moment now, and there are old designs, 10/12months old or even more, but your prices are still the same!.. Pakistan mein to jab design 2/3 months sei chal raha ho to usska price kam’ hotaa jaata hai… so why are you not revising your prices??