AoA All,
I am a home-based designer from Lahore,Pakistan and make casual,evening/party wear,formals and bridals on order and ship all over the world. Here is a link to my FB group and page:
AoA All,
I am a home-based designer from Lahore,Pakistan and make casual,evening/party wear,formals and bridals on order and ship all over the world. Here is a link to my FB group and page:
Re: anyone interested in buying this outfit?
Could you possibly post a picture of your work?
Some of my work
here is what i made for alishat:
( had to move this post here due to mods’ warning)
I made these three for alishaht for 17000rs. (the price is for synthetic georgette used for the dresses as per opted by alishaht)
these are the pics she sent me to copy from. :
will post more of my work soon InshaAllah ![]()
some older ones are in my album :
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/prototype-albums-home-based-designer-lahore.html
re: Some of my work-Kapray Shapray on FB
This is very nice, but are you not a doctor?
yes I am..non-practicing right now since I have a baby to look after.
am good at and fond of shopping and getting dresses made..and cant obviously make every dress I like for myself
so…
aur waisay bhi…doctors parhaii kay ilaawa kuch aur nahin kar saktay kya ?? ![]()
Oh this is very nice mashallah. You have nice skills plus nice hobbies/talents. Congratulations on baby and wedding.
thanks ![]()
( i hope mods dont warn and ask me to move this thread to cafe
)
Oh no i understand that doctors can do other things too but i thought if you are a practicing doctor, how do you have the time to take care of your baby and family , on top of that design clothes too. This is very good to hear prototype.
No problem and trust me they wont. This discussion is all related to the topic at hand.
Plus you meant that “i hope mods dont warn me and move the thread to cafe.”
You yourself cannot move threads unless you are a moderator of the forum the thread is created in.
i meant by removing content...
Oh ok, got it.
what did you find so amusing?
well nothing really, just found your comment intersting "these are nice but aren't you a doctor!" i ofcourse didnt know she was a doctor. but well, yes you are right, there is nothing to laugh about. but i never meant to offend anyone seriously
i dont know why but i had a good laugh at your extempore 'LOL' too :)
wow, so pretty and cheap :) for 3 dresses.
I personally thought that the actual dresses are better than these pictures when I recieved them :D...Everyone loved them wherever I wore them...So I m quite happy and will be ordering more inshaAllah :)
you are most welcome :)
some more:
it has pure jamavar printed greenish shalwar and chiffon jamavar dupatta with gold piping finishing.
13000rs
it has pure jamavar trouser,80 grams pue chiffon shirt and dupatta, dupatta done wit jamavar piping on all sides.
last two were copied from:
(with few changes made in the green one since it had a BIG neckline)