some more pictures... can i be a model? :)

sorry guys and gals......thousand appologizes...now can some1 pls tell me how to remov that image???

be mindful of the language that you use

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited December 27, 2001).]

Definatley .... U Can ...

Scorpian King

Assalaam Alaikum

I agree, you are an ok looking girl but not model material. Oh and one more thing, you seem rather hung up on your looks.

Shamsheer ul Haq

You r good but need some improvent Coz as a model you have some weakness in you body I don't want to tell it openly you better understand.

I am giving to this suggation Coz my younger brother in attached with modling proffesion & I attend so many model shows live .

You r good but need some improvent Coz as a model you have some weakness in you body I don't want to tell it openly you better understand.

I am giving to this suggation Coz my younger brother in attached with modling proffesion & I attend so many model shows live .

oye rubab ji waleed said "keep ur dreams in control"

dont worry she is not becoming any model..her daddy will kick her ass..nice pix though choti pari

You are very nice looking!

But you seem to be over exposed in most of the pics!

It’s killing your skin tone, why not spend some more time on the quality of the photo’s.

I think it is hard for people to give an honest opinion unless you show some more skin. I don’t mean nude or anything but a full body shot and a few close ups would give us a better perspective I think. Get away from the windows and careful with the flash!

Just my opinion.

Good luck

OR…

You could get some good photo’s and post them on this site
http://www.hotornot.com

Then you will get honest answers!

you are good looking but a model… ahem ahem i dont think that you have that special something in you, I think my niece would get better offers…hehe LOL

Its really a pretty picture and you dont need a modelling. Any way its a pretty face. And pretty means more than lovely...
Good Luck

As far as IF you can be a model, yes you can. Anyone can really, if you think about it. There are all sorts of models and beauty is ever changing in this society. But not everyone can be a "supermodel", which is where most of the so-called glamour lies. Modelling is NOT glamourous as many people who are not around it or in it seem to think.

In my opinion you should stick to an education or other jobs in the workforce. They just might make you happier and more at peace with yourself in the long run! It's your decision! smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

u look very pretty...but are u sure u want to be a model...drugs..rape....low selfesteem...ur nice girl I advise u to stay away from it....but its ur choice

Rubab do you still some weed???

anyways … really love you long hair… not sure about the long term modelling business of your but you sure can become a good shampoo advert model

good luck!.. and as anyone ever told you taht you sure are indeed utterly photogenic

… its a pitty that they don’t have MissPakistan paggets…otherwise …

Why don't you try to be a role model?

You know beauty is God given and your contrbution is Zero.

Beautiful yar…you said it!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

Should i cut my hair upto my shoulders? hehe. i want them in steps.. dont know if they’ll suit me.

ok gotta go and get ready for a party.. HAPPY NEWYEAR TO YOU ALL

Have a prosperous newyear and may all your dreams and wishes come true this year!

u are gorgeous mashallah...i like that u keep thick brows. they totally suit u. i hate those skinny...barely noticeable eyebrows, esp. on desi women.

got any skin care tips? u have wonderful skin.

wow choti pari..
looks really nice yar…

go for it

Friendship is a very precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl got this gift.. and thanks God, I am among on those ppl who got that pricious gift..

HEY U CAN BE A SUPPER STAR.. I DON KNOW IF U R IN PAK OR INDIA OR USA.. BUT U CAN HAVE UR CHANCE ANY WHERE.. BUT I THINK IF U REALY WANT TO BE ONE** U SHOULD COME TO HOLLYWOOD. HERE U HAVE ALLOT OF CHANCES.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dawg.jpg