some more pictures... can i be a model? :)

[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 09, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wassup man.JPG

hey man u r good lookin if u want some contracts in pk i might b able to help

hey have u ever been to lahore lady

Yara chor she comes online after months..
i dont think she is gona be online soon to read ur msgs

The War is better again thats Ba ..

Pak Artist

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

yea u can ..
can u send me ur full picture..

PM me..

ummm,yeah...go 4 it:)

aww yup i think u’re so pretty u shud do it :k: :slight_smile:

the guy at the back. :eek: u look like my younger brother’s twin :eek:

how old is this thread?

Mashallah :~)

PK ye kya badtameezi hay, gaRay murday kyoon ukhaR rahee hain :P

very nice pictures......you are pretty as well :)

you got a pretty face n very charming smile , very cute pics :k: :flower2:

nice picsssss

laykin ye old threads oper koun la raha hai Modssssssssssssss…:halo:

beautiful…
and why callin mods:smack: the threads are not locked:rolleyes:

whatever, keep dreaming!

Oh come on pakgurl...don't feel threatened. She ain't bad you know.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Oh come on pakgurl...don't feel threatened. She ain't bad you know.

i'm sure she is better looking than you!

u r beautiful:love: