Oh that’s Rubab. I am sure you can become a good model but one thing that u have changed a lot since last time u were here. My suggestion would be to utilise your education to build your career.
Welcome back.
Oh that’s Rubab. I am sure you can become a good model but one thing that u have changed a lot since last time u were here. My suggestion would be to utilise your education to build your career.
Welcome back.
Welcome back Rubab. It’s been a long time
you can very well be a model…
but i suggest u read my new post in the IMAGE GALLERY for a detail on my thoughts
The Game Responds:
*Why don't you accept Sarah Splendor's *gay jolly* offer.Helping no lifers who can't find anyone in real life is a very noble deed;**Think About It.**People,That Is All.*
The People's ARTIST **Loves* You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.*
[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 23, 2001).]
Sorry but you lack some features! Try getting your portfolio done. Send them to different ad agencies and try your luck. Have been in the modelling for 2 years and now a days its really tough! PM me if you want more help. I can direct you to female models I know. If you are really serious, then maybe they can help you out!
Best of luck!
Aatif
Very nice pics choti pari G ,but there r many other things in life 2 do y only modelling,it iz not necessary if u hav a good face u become a model & our GOD has said i hav made u beautiful,u make ur ikhlaak beautiful.Well just a compliment,may GOD bless u more than your expectations.
The most beautiful things in the world can not be seen they must b felt with heart. If u see it from the place where i am seeing it u will see the star in daylight.Never ever let the Raja die present inside u, Until the end of time......
enjoyyyyyyyyyyy
What made you think that???????
Peace in middle east
Terror in up west...
you can definatly try yaarjee...
and you look a bit like rubab.........
sjab ke djage howe taaroun ko bhie
neend a hi ghaie...
Well I saw a PAK drama 3 years before and one girl looked like you.
nice
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
I agree with the last sentence.
Nice pics esp the last one
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
[This message has been edited by Asma44 (edited December 23, 2001).]
MashAllah you are looking nice.
About being a model, think twice...it's not all what it's hyped up to be.
I gave it up 4 years ago before becoming muslim.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
you don’t just need a pretty face to become a model suger! got to have a good figure too, none of those pictures suggest that you have one.
I mean here for instance you soulders tell a diffrenet story
you ought to hurry cus age is creeping up.
wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^
[This message has been edited by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ (edited December 23, 2001).]
Yes you can be..go for it
Wait!
I think i've seen this "choti pari" in real life. Are you in Houston ?
Wah bhi Wha… Masha-Allah… (100 times)
Yar app to SUb kuch ban saktee hain… Model ke baat to chorain…
yeah i think you can…
i say why not try for it… i hope you wont fail…
Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes
hey ... of course you have a model face... no kidding...! you have a strength to your face... feminine and simple...!
very impressive...!!
Gota admit you are pretty attractive. But i guess no one in this forum is in authority to say who would be good for modeling or not.
Anyone seen KATE MOSS? Alot of ppl dont consider her "attractive"...but shes UKs top model.
look at her....
wat u think??esp the gals out there? you think she is model material??
[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited December 24, 2001).]
well.. take that back..shes ok...notin "excellent"
shoot yaar!!! how the heck do i remove this pic!!? some ppl might find it "blinding"..help!!!
[This message has been edited by Unclickable (edited December 23, 2001).]
[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited December 24, 2001).]