FYI, my comment was not based on race rather a guy/girl thing.
You are forgetting the rest BTW - urdu-medium sorts are not the only ones around.
FYI, my comment was not based on race rather a guy/girl thing.
You are forgetting the rest BTW - urdu-medium sorts are not the only ones around.
Re: some girls..!
Joke
“mey eik dafa hazara gaya, car se uthra tho dekha–
na baanda naa baandai kei zaathhhhh – pathan hei pathaan”
She’s not your friend honey.
^^ I heard it too but it was about the Peshawar train station :)
yeh I improvized a little ...
I could never be friends with people who have such a narrow-minded attitude towards stuff. I dont know how your friends with her, because I cant even have a 3 secs convo with an arrogant person. Its just beyond my capabilities. So once I find out the person's real "type", I would stay FAR from them.
To them be their own way, to me be mine.
I think you should not think of any revenge. It's her own act, if you don't have any problem with that then you don't need to prepare any plot against her. If you are confident enough then ask her not to talk like that to you. that's it.
both of you BACHIANS need to GROW UP and GET A LIFE!!
I agree with most of the answers.
Stay away from her. She is not your friend. A friend can't say those things. That would be a lesson for her.
Friendship...........Kalay..........Goray.............Pathan...............Punjabi say barh kar hoti hai aur is main in baaton ka koi amal dakhal naheen hota. Sari khusoosiaat pehchan kay liaay hoteen hain na kay kisi ko bura bananay kay liaay.
I'm extremely distracted by your use of the word "hella" in your text. Seriously.
meh ... life is too big to leave friends on difference on opinion (or some bad traits they have).
As long as you have mutual respect ... enjoy!
As for teaching her a lesson - how about you get married to a nice punjabi boi, and in next 30 years , she will see how happy u r and she will change her mind :LB:
both of you BACHIANS need to GROW UP and GET A LIFE!!
but life will be so boring then:D
ignore her, what goes around comes around....
i just needed to get all that off my chest, other than that I haven't been talking to her, sometimes if u let if off your chest u feel better. bu all is well, im going my own way, i cant stand illiterate minds
Anyway another question..what/where exactly is Hazara? I mean I heard some stuff, and then in the book "kite runner" it also mentioned some things abt it...but i dont know much abt i..
hm hazara is life in nwfp it is roughly bout 2 hours away from rawalpindi........................
Hey!!!:)
i think sh shoud grow up n learn to accept ppl for who they are....!!
and she has no ryt to criticise the way u look or the colour of your skin and has no ryt boasting abt her skin colour etc because allah is the one hu created her and u........if she's fair skinned and pretty its nwt she dun to make her that way its allah's doings so she needs to get over herself.....:)
Just a side note.. pathan are not actually tat mean, they sometimes can be nice too ![]()
just start telling her albinos are prettier than her. case closed.
just a bakwas and false story to promote hatred against pathans. i think she is ugly and got in inferiority complex from her pathan friend . darker skin doesnt mean that u should fall in inferiority complex and speak against pathans. pathans are not sensitive about skin color , it is people of punjab who are r colour sensitive, it is also case with rest of pakistan and all india.
i am not doing bakwas, i have live among punjabies and have closely observed them.
by the way people of haripur are not pathans they r hindkowans, mixed people of punabies and pathans.