Solutions to PC issues...

Re: Solutions to PC issues…

Lolz. Ok. Done that. And tried saving again from net and this time it didnt make any folder or duplicate copies so i guess it workd. Thanks alot :slight_smile: I’m such a dumbo :(.

you are welcome .. and delte the worldcall icon from desktop .. :wink: .. :smiley:

Lol and why would i do that, its just the internet connection. Duh.

thnx again.

Alright Kam, new thread opened:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/computer-and-information-technology/449538-microphone-issues-on-winxp-sp2.html

acha aaj sab theek ho raha hai tu laage hatho…lolz…i need the Product Key for microsoft office word 7.

did u install the trial verson? or did you installed it without serial? or u have not installed it yet and waiting for a serial .. :d ?

installed it w/o serial i guess. hmmm…so waiting for yr help yet again :stuck_out_tongue:

[note]Sharing keys and serials is against GS policies. Please read the forum policies for details[/note]

Maham , Check ker lai … i hop 1 of them will goona work for uuuu

check your inbox in 5 min .. I am sending you few files .. ..

okay try these one if these help. otherwise leme know

T1000 … keyss hamare … or Qismat un ki apniiiiiiiiiiiiii :smiley:

chal gie to well n good na chalai to keyss ki marziii :stuck_out_tongue:

lol yeah. i have registry paatch. which does not need keys.

ya thts a better optiionnnnnnnnn

didnt work :frowning:

edit: too sleepy, baki kal try karen ge. lolz. bye…thnx again.

Okay, I am emailing you .. .. i am writing the instructions in that email .. :slight_smile:

T1000 bhai ham b perhai hai rahoon maiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :smiley:

T1000 awesome way of figuring it out
my student netbook came with XP installed so i wasn’t too confident about windows 7 issues so i didn’t go further but good detective work. Glad everything went well for you Maham.

hope somebody else comes with a PC, networking or even Linux OS questions…it would be fun to tackle them, good practice :slight_smile:

the toughest part to help someone is if the next person is novice user and you can’t have the physical access to the machine .. :smiley: .. .. .. though i am not IT guy (i am a programmer) but everyone thinks that i am IT geek .. :frowning: .. i hate IT and i love LINUX!

I have emailed you the patch. check your inbox whenever you wake up

i have RHEL5 running on vmware and seriously installing it and setting everything up was a cinch and truly i’m in love with Linux, it’s a beautiful OS