Solution to all the problems facing Pakistan

As you know that Pakistan, its society and people have been facing many problems for many years. The attached document titled Roadmap to a Prosperous & Better Pakistan highlights the reasons and causes of downfall of Pakistan and Pakistani society, its miserable condition, the problems facing it and the things that should and must be done as soon as possible on individual, collective and governmental level to eradicate all the problems and ills facing the society and make Pakistan for what it was created, to provide basic needs of life, justice and an honourable living to everyone. The document provides a solution to all the problems. Please read it and forward it to all the Pakistanis (your friends, family, colleagues, people you know, yahoo groups, forums, pakistani websites, newspapers etc).

As Prophet Muhammad once said, “If you see an evil, try to stop it by force, if you can’t then raise your voice against it and if you can’t do even that then atleast in your heart consider it evil”

So the least you can do to help is to read and follow this document and forward it to all the people you can. May Allah bless you for this.

Re: Solution to all the problems facing Pakistan

:hmmm:
Welcome to GS Umerkhan. Do pls elaborate a bit about the writer and the document; background, aims etc.

:hmmm:

itnay baray document ka author kon hay?

Well, I don't know about the author but the document is superb, you must read it and also forward it to all the pakistanis you know.

The background and aims are as :

To eradicate all the problems and ills facing the society and make Pakistan for what it was created, to provide basic needs of life, justice and an honourable living to everyone. To solve all the problems that Pakistan and its society is facing now.

That's right, it is quite extensive and detailed, but what's the source? Where/how did you come across it?

I am sorry guys............I have read it and am really disappointed i really am.......Umer sorry man but i have to say it i be really surprised if really a renowned scholar wrote it. It looks more like a high school project done by a student. I do not disagree with the problems but the analysis and reasoning is not of the standard of a scholar. But thanks anyway.

I appreciate the sincerity and patriotism of the author and found a good combination of religious and progressive thoughts in his/her writing. Overall, the author has pretty much covered major problems and has proposed (theoritically and idealistically) good solutions. But in real life, these solutions or targets are the Herculean tasks and it'd take years (if not decades) to clean up the mess. Majority of the proposed solutions can be implemented ONLY by the government. And unfortunately we don't have any sincere and able leadership right now. Any honest person would not be let progressed (to obtain power/govt) and would be eliminated by the already existing 'Power Mafia'. And things don't seem to change any sooner. However, i hope for the best.

Nahein mayoos Iqbal apni kisht-e-veraan say
Zara num ho to yeh matti bari zarkhez hai saqi

- Iqbal

Hi CuR1ous!

I think you presented a real overview of the situation,
But I think the least we can do is to make all the people aware of the situation and the true reasons behind that and the possible solutions, all of these were presented in that document.

So I would recommend that atleast we should forward the document to all the people we can as I did by posting here, hopefully things would change if each one of us play our part.

Umer bhai .... Who would better know the situation than the people themselves living in that situation? Every Pakistani knows it, and can write a similar article with all possible solutions. However, this article might add a little to their knowledge. It is though worth spreading than those scam emails like "a sheikh in madina saw in a dream .....".

Nice one ......................:D

I agree with you.
So do spread it around with the hope that things would improve and circumstances would change!

A very good effort by the auther. Atleast he tried to pinpoint all these issues and combined them in one document. A lot of us including our scholars are familiar with these issues but how many have actually tried to be this open.

Although, it would take years & years to clean the mess that we have there but its so worth it. Atleast the future generations will not have to face these problems.

author seems to be a pardah-nasheen and that is okay I suppose, but any biographical information would be helpful.

Hazrat Ali said something to the effect that we should look at what someone is saying before we see "who" is saying....... may be there is a reason that info was ommitted :D

I don't agree with what the author has written. Kiya bakwas chhap diya kisi newcomer ne. Look at India- they are poor, they have frequent ethnic clashes and they are still a third world country.

and Pir Fraudia is concerned about passing around potentially copyrighted work that has been plaigiarised or without autor’s permission. :smiley:

furthermore here is what we know about the author in his own words

a Pakistani Muslim and
a profound scholar and intellectual and
a brilliant planner

would be a little nice to give soem specifics, i.e. a PhD in economics and 20 years experience in global economics with the world bank focusing on development ..blah blah blah.

jab itna bol diya tha toh thorri aur informatio detay huay jaan ja rahee thee? otherwise he should not have provided any 'about the author" info.

Well, Mr. Fraudia Sb!
You need not to worry about forwarding copyrighted stuff, as the friend that sent me this document specifically asked me to forward it to as many people as i can.
since as i see, the author doesn't want to make money, his aim is to make people aware of the situation, the reasons and the possible solutions. So I'll request you to forward it to as many people as you can.

If this thing can be published in newspapers (as the author also wanted) i think it can make a lot of difference, so i'll request you to pass to editors, journalists and column writers as well.

Mr Quas! I think you answered your question yourself.
And in comparison look at the european countries, and you'll see the difference.

And i think its your right to differ from the author, but the language that you use depict how cultured you are, and i strongly disagree if you can call the author a newcomer.

Since you are old and experienced, why don't you shed some light on the topics that has been mentioned in that doc????

the issue is not with making money, but is with confirming that its nto copyrighted material, and if it is not then it is not material that has plagiarised, and then if thi goes to any group, any paper anything the first question would be who is the author and what is his background etc. knowing that he is a *Pakistani Muslim and a profound scholar and intellectual and a brilliant planner * may not be enough.

In the end its not ground breaking work and does not really touch anything that people dont know already.