Solution to all the problems facing Pakistan

Re: Solution to all the problems facing Pakistan

I think the author, a profound scholar, intellectual and a brilliant planner as he calls himself is none other than this umrao jaan(umerkhan) himself- I read the document and sensed the anger at Pakistani awam- we are simple, honest people (especially Punjabi Sunnis- the community I know the best). My best guess is that the author is a Hindu RAW agent or someone who wants to defame Pakistan. Yaar, you listen to me- We are a family of 9 brothers and 4 sisters but half of them living happily in Pakistan(Sialkot) Alhamdullilah :slight_smile: Aap ko aur koi kaam nahin? kafirs were never happy at the creation of Pakistan :mad: and now are at pain to see it doing so well.

WoW Mr. Quas!
Pakistan is doing so well that all the world is jealous of Pakistan, and we are the largest exporters in the world and our economy is the strongest one in the world, oue people are all educated and no one is poor.

Keeping your eyes closed and not accepting the facts doesn't eliminate the problems that are there, it only worsens them and so is the case with people like you.

And as you mentioned yourself you are a punjabi sunni..
any chances that u r a muslim or a pakistani????

and b*****ng others especially those who really do something for the betterment of the country is no-doubt unforgivable, and a very stupid thing to do.

And if ur family is living happily in chicoo ki malian or whereever, what does it has to do with the situation of the general public? What kind of stupid things have you written?

** we are simple, honest people (especially.....**

mara pakistan awam to woh log hain jo masjidon se jutiaan chura laitay hain
aur masjidon main suicide attack kartay hain

itnay simple aur honest ho.
Mashallah!

Asslamalikum Bhaijaan, Punjabi sunni muslim is my identity- the largest ethnic group in Pakistan if at all you have forgotten that. I am not anrgy at you all for being not- patriotic.. Albeit I feel we need to become more islamic in our way and life.. we should spend more money towards teaching Islam at all levels and invite students from other muslim countries.. Ch. Rafiq Mohammed Tarar suggested we spent 7-10% of our budget towards islamic education and all MNAs rejected the offer.. we must do that brother - you have not included that in your document. We are better in terms of ethnic strife when compared with India- there all Hindus are fighting with each other.. dont worry.. and if you are pointing towards sectarian violence.. they happen in bits and peices but thats because of RAW(indian spy agency) being so active in Pakistan... They are also involved in activities you mentioned about masjids(plotting bombs, suicide bombings etc.).. last bit not least unless and until our hearts are not pure, we are not going to achieve anything.. hausla rakko aap.. Allah sab theek kar dega.

Look who is talking, do you have a slightest bit of idea what you are saying? You are claiming that he (umerkhan) is not patriotic and you are claiming that you are a PUNJABI, not a Pakistani, then to make it worse you said you are “SUNNI” which further shows your love/promotion for sectarianism… then you have audaicity to question umerkhan’s Pakistanness.

khud to musalman hotay nahin doosron ko bulatay hayn musalman bannay ko, wah wah :k:…

Our hearts CANNOT be pure until we say we are Punjabi/Sindhi/Mohajir/Pathan and then divide ourselves into sects “Sunni/Shia etc.”. Read your post again and tell me if it should be all left upto Allah to correct everything or should we start something ourselves?

Allah helps those who help themselves.

Alaka Umar Khana da dai sa ganrkapi jora karai da?

No, Captain Bhai.. That I am a Pakistani is implied- thats why I did not state it. Punjabi is my language, Sunni(Barelvi) is my sect and thats my identity just like Texan or Californian in the US or Bavarian in germany.

Arrey i am a very a pious and devout muslim- I have been taught by good scholars in Sialkot (Pakistan).. All my 9 brothers were taught by him- so he’s kind of family advisor when it comes to religion.

Punjabi/Sindhi/Balocj/Pathan are identities that were created by our elders and ancestors.. we are just following them.. We should correct things and change things which we can.. there’s nothing we can do about divisions bhaijaan. Things in Pakistan are not that bad as westernized guppies make it sound like.. we are okay! Out dirty neighors(Afghan and Bharat) can’t see us happy from time to time thats why they create problem for us but we have to fight back.. :grumpy:

In this thread, many times i tried to respond to your posts and several harsh words were coming in my mind so i avoided and just logged-off. But i can't stop this time, and am sorry to say that your posts give impression of a moron. Mr. patriotic and muslim guy, do you know what rights neighbours have in Islam? Do you know how Prophet (s.a.w) treated his kafir neighbours? And yet you are using bad words for neighbours who are non-muslims as well as muslims. I agree they do cause disruption in our country through different means, but so do we too. And your term "dirty neighbour" is a generalization and is silly and irresponsible.

And you call yourself a "very pious" man ..... you are over-confident on that and really need crash courses on Islam.
You should recall that Prophet (s.a.w) had love and sympathy for the people of Taif (even though they treated him so badly). He prayed for them, and later they got hidayat. How about you also wish that all human beings get hidayat and love other beings like the Prophet (s.a.w) used to do. Not to mention that in hadith it is said that every human being is born as muslim; it is the environment that makes them of different group.

Another gross mistake you have been doing in ur statements is that you have been blaming others for problems in Pakistan .... be realistic dude.

Yoon to punjabi bhi ho, sialkoti bhi ho, sunni bhi ho
tum sabhi kuch to ho, bataoo musalmaan bhi ho??

I'll be disgusted if anything like you call itself patriotic and brand others as non-patriotic.

I doubt if you have ever been out of sialkot, you haven't seen the world, you don't know what is going on in the world or around you?

Can you tell me whenever we take the name of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh), do we say he was a Qureshi Sunni or an arab shia??

I pity that you have been taught and brought up the wrong way.....

And just to clear things, I'm not the author of that document as Mr. Quas tried to say. I wish i could have done such a good thing, but atleast now I'm trying to forward it to other people and make them aware, this is the least I can do to help improve things.

It's always good to be aware of things and problems, so that they can be solved, rather than closing ur eyes and assuming that everything is great.

I wonder if you can attribute all the corruption, injustice, lawlessness and ignorance to RAW and your neighbours as well.

Mr. Quas! I wouldn't consider appropriate or worthy to reply to you again.
May God give u hidaayat!!

Ok Ok guys cool it and shed some light on what the thread and the document is about, stop getting personal and analyzing each other. Thanks.

assi muslaman ve hain jee.. Sialkot rocks :k: Yaar Prophet(pbuh) ki baat alagh thee- he was a great man and the most merciful, most noble person of all times.. But after 1400 years later some people (particularly the twelvers and the deobandis brothers) are trying to twist his teachings which is sad :(. Syeds and Qureishis are very nice ppl.