Solid Bahane To See "HIM"

Re: Solid Bahane To See "HIM"

lolz yeh but what if she is not the islamic type

heyy what about work experience , say for your course you have to do a three day voluntray placemnet at some place as it will help you with your course

you can do a nine to 5 thing

lollll

My parents will take me to the doctor instead thinking something's wrong with me. The last time I volunteered was when I was in high school, and that too was a requirement. lol.

just tell ur parents u r going out to meet ur 'HIM' karna hai jo kar lou :o

sike ummmm when u r going to make up the conference - what if one of ur siblings wants to tag along?? can get busted that time as welll.

Oh lord , what happend to good old girls of my time ! Are they all dead now?

^ its her fiance - stop worrying

^^ Why should I worry , None of me business . I was just wondering in general perspective .

^ ur perspective in general was false as well. How you know the girl opened the thread is not 'Good o' girl from ur time' just b/c she desire to meet her fiance??

^^ I dont know why these days people dont take one liners as jest or joke . Every one of your Gs ladies crowd is always eager to fight .

I m more happy with lads ( I miss ya Tariq bahi ) in this case as they dont take these little chestnuts and Bon mots that serious .

Re: Solid Bahane To See “HIM”

:desimunda:

Ye aaj kal ki kuriun ko kya ho gya hay?

How about marrying him first? Then you can irritate him 24/7,

:faizy:

Bahi , EMM ka fatwa suna.nahii ? U should not be worrying :slight_smile:

nope not boyfriends sometime back i used to make bahanas to meet my fiance too but now i dont have to make bahanas lol

its not asiha yaar its aisha:smack:
oh yeah i am the master! cambridge people were my followers lol
u need my help? lol for what

Arey yaar ek wo zamana tha jab log mazak ko samajtey thay.

Why would someone start announcing such intentions to the world, beats the hell outta me? Why not just go and meet him silently?

Only one thing comes into mind…cheap publicity!

:desimunda:

Sorry for being harsh.

well u should be sorry she was just looking for advice ok dont need to get serious or anything here k:aq:

u keep your deep thinking to yourself…

hehehe.

Arey arey…

naraz kiu ho rahi ho bibi.

Why do we have a PM function here? :hmmm:

you know what she was looking for a general opinion i might be exaggerating here but she hardly knows people so was looking for everyones ideas and opinions and not one specific person
naraz kyon ho rahi hoo because of what you wrote ok?
and secondly i am not a bibi ok it makes me feel old alright? i am just 18!!!

then again dont start with your deep thinking about why do we have a pm function i just answered ur bloody question K?

Oho… take a chill pill …

Unless you are Aliyish, it was not intended for you. I was talking to Aliyish, bibi.

:5:

nope i want unless you stop calling me a bibi ok

budha baba!

Haan to kiya hoa bibi.

Buddha baba… coollllll

Searching for my stick. Buddhay babay ki chari kahan gai…, badtameez bachay, chupa di kahin..

:hayaa:

wonder why :hmmm: I mean afterall he’s your fiance.. so whats the fuss about?

LoL!

Ab agar main kuch kahun ga to log naraz ho jain gay.

Is liye main… Khamosh.

:phati: