so what happens to 28+ girls

Re: so what happens to 28+ girls

I am already 30…:eek:, kya hoga mera :bummer:

we’re putting you on the same slab of ice as milly and PCG and pushing you out into the arctic ocean.

but dont worry adeeba. Im working on upping my crbon out-put, melting the ice and saving ur prety little faces.

angel

ew heck no. i was just trying to point milly in the right direction. :smiley:

sara’s gonna kill you :halo:

But Mumble lives in Antarctica. Plus, I watched March of the Penguins on ITV last night and Morgan Freeman reckons is AMAZING. I believe him. So you can jog up and live with the Polar Bears. I am happy feeting my way down!

Best age according to desis/muslims in general is:

18-24

Just stating the fact.

you know you waaaaaaaaaana :wink:

hehe i know! :halo:

but milla, i don’t want you to get captured and put in a zoo :frowning: i know you’ll eat the other exibits that way :frowning:

I'd rather live in a Zoo at the age of 28+ eating my way through to singledom...I mean freedom!

It's called a joke hareem

preach khumar preach :lifey:

just not here. :smiley:

yaya…I wanted to go there, now i need not pay for it…:k: Khumar :kiss:

really?it's just a matter of preference. I stated mine ie only 24 or younger. From your perspective, r u comfortable marrying an older man (60+)? if no, then there is no diff between you and me.

psttttt ~~ all of ya all are flying some good point - that a woman can still be happy and be single at 28+

Those girls who are 28+ - what number do you think is a good number?

(I am just blabbing - have no intention to get on your nerve or be an aunty ji. But just wondering what age is "comfortable" now a days to settle down for girls)

I know guys delay marriage cause they want to settle down first... what's the girl's excuse?

wow thanks for typing out what i was thinking, i really didnt wanna waste my time typing this reply :chai:

:nono:

don’t ask a simple straightforward question that makes sense, refer to aishaaa2.1111111’s reply for clarification.

you mean to say a 28+ gal = 60+ man ??? for this you surely deserve a :smilestar: now go and post in some Man’s thread. what are you doing in gals thread :grumpy:

^lol

I don't know anyone who married at 15-19, it's pretty unheard of amongst the ppl we know and tbh they'd prob think the girl had gotten pregnant or had some sort of problem if she married before she finished studying or started work.. Generally the girls around us get married between 23 and 30.. Late twenties is pretty common nowadays.. Even 'back home' most of my female cousins and family get married in their mid-twenties, my Mum was the youngest to marry (at 21) and that was 30+ yrs ago (she says now she wishes she'd waited a couple of yrs)..