so much hairs on pakistani woman!

pls. donot be offend but i must ask the question. off course i cant ask to real pakistani woman or she will think i m rude, so i m ask on online forum.

why r the pakistani woman soooo much hairy?? :frowning:

in my country the arab women r so fair so beutiful and hav gorgeus hairs but they r only on the head, not on arms, not on legs, not on FACE. why pakistani women r not like this? u ladies not know the proper hygiene?

Re: so much hairs on pakistani woman!

May be you should go back to your country instead of coming here.

ummm .. i m in my country?

actually i hav many country i belong to but my heart is in saudi. but now i am in dubai for some good investment deals and bcuz i own 3 companies here. :) very good oppertunity in dubai.

I was going to delete this as it's not really a serious topic, but then remembered that my first ever post on Gupshup was asking the exact same thing.

Therefore, I'm moving this to Cafe, where I had discussed this topic a long long time ago.

this is serious topic! i want anserrs from pakistani womans and i see they have forum for those kind of qestions. so i ask it there.

NOW MOVE IT BAK B4 I HAV MY FATHER SUE THIS SITE !!! :mad:

there are a few things you need to clarify first.

how do you know arab women don’t have hair in places other than the head?
how do you know pakistani women have hair in other places than the head?

:faizy:

bcuz i think u can see hair on pakistani womans arms from 1 kilometer away lolz lolz.

and i hav the looks+charm to get close n personal w/ sum arab womans ;) and see they have no hairyyy arms ewwwwww!

*ye kiss cheez ki companies hai that you got that much time k khawateen k chehry aur phir un per baal bhe daikh laity ho.. *

well actually i inherit the companies from uncles and also my father. so i just sit in my top-floor office of managment building w/ legs crossed and feet up on tabel :D and just rellaaxxxx. and money just keep coming and coming. :)

LOL @ ASA :rotfl:

yaar maybe he is doin business in Hair removal thingys :wink:

**:aq: **

Shutup :chai:

plz i just ask this qestion to get anserr from pakistani womans. not want to insulted any1 :(

Who said Pakistani women are hairy?? How many women have you seen, and if you have then you should lower your gaze in the future like a decent ARab would!

You're probably looking at the tree in your backyard and since you are so obsessed with Pakistanis everything you see is Pakistani. :p

well i say in general the pakistani womans i see they are hairy and i dont even want to touch them. eeewwwwwwwww!

still nobody has anserr my qestion. :(

stop bragging about yr companies...seriously nobody cares abt them other than u-lol!

as for yr query...i think it has 2 do with the climate and the food. And not every1 here is hairy...people from some otehr countries r hair(ier) lol hehehe!

habib oil yeh qudraat ki taraf se hai , in ko na kuch kaho

And why do you want to know something so personal , so touchy and so embarrassing ? Doing some kind of research to invent some kind of medicine ?
Ya habibi , you deserve to be sitting on hot sand dune somewhere in the middle of desert of Arabia, you do not deserve to be sitting on the top floor of a posh office with your legs crossed . All your fantasies will result in your doom one day.
Allah does not like proud people, fear him and ask his forgiveness for your arrogance.

nice reply

i'm sooo sorry but your question made me laugh soo much i'm crying!!!!

Very nice reply Budnam g