Re: So, i found out he was cheating....
Looking at all your threads in last 3..4..5 days, I am just thinking that he might have made the right decision...
Re: So, i found out he was cheating…
When you replace his face with a brand new purse…![]()
I agree.
You don’t really get what people have been trying to tell you so far on this forum. If you did, you wouldn’t have checked up on him.
No man will be interested in a woman whose full time job is following him around.
And its not even about men…lets take them out of the equation for a minute. What is your life about? What are you about? What do you do? Your goals? Your dreams? Your plans for your future? Do you even have any aside from marriage?
Imo we should go easybon purple. Breaking up can be difficult. Hang in there
I'm sorry it had to happen like this, but you kept opening threads about giving this guy a chance and second guessing yourself so I'm glad you finally got some closure and ended it for good.
Wait, you will right? Please don't tell me you won't be opening a new thread soon asking if you should get back with him.
I'm sorry it had to happen like this, but you kept opening threads about giving this guy a chance and second guessing yourself so I'm glad you finally got some closure and ended it for good. Wait, you will right?** Please don't tell me you won't be opening a new thread soon asking if you should get back with him**.
Lol! No, i won't! :( . I feel extremely bad that how could i become a fool for months & trust him blindly :(
he has lied to you so many times, please dont listen to him again and move on with your life :) all the best!
Yes, I'll move on now, InShaAllah! :)
aye Bhagawan, ab peecha chor bhi dou :(
BhagwaN peecha chor sakta hai - lakin yea desi larkiyan , no - no - no :D
I think at this point you should just be ashamed of yourself and your clingy behavior that lacks any sense of dignity and self-respect.
Why are you in this world? To chase after men who don't care about you? Find some purpose in life and stop behaving like an idiot.
exactly
No man will be interested in a woman whose full time job is following him around.
Indeed ....
And darlings - to get any man you want - You need to think like a lady and act like a man :D
The guy sounds like a douchebag for asking money from you....
Yes, he was, just i was too blind to see that :(
Men suck GRRRRRRRRRRRR.
edited
I can understand why you'd be so cut up over this if he was actually a decent guy, but he's hardly a keeper. I mean...who sells their gifts for money?
Stop chasing him around and checking up on him, you're just coming across as desperate. You're definitely better off without him in your life. Move on and count yourself lucky you're not with him anymore.
He's prolly loving all the attention you're giving him, just stop contacting him and make a clean break. You also need to stop giving him the satisfaction that you're unhappy without him. Say Alhamdulilah that you came to know his flaws early and keep yourself busy in something you love. :)
What the flip!
Im the first to admit at being a super stalker, but dude, you just claimed that title. WHY would you check if he's online using your sister's phone? WHY??
That's a bit too needy. How old are you? Do you study/work?
As i said earlier..the more ya gona contact him..the more ya gona put him off. Just pay attention to ya're work and studies for a bit.
So, i found out he was cheating....
Now that you've finally realised what a A-hole he is you should concentrate on things that make you happy. He obviously doesn't so you keep him out of your life. Concentrate on you..
Re: So, i found out he was cheating…
After reading your post I"m sure he can win your trust again, if he wish :cobra: