So, DMX died.

:confused:

You’re weakling has connections to the hells angels? wtf… yaar itna mat chora karo na… :rotfl:

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, you have no place on this forum, because you’re cornered. Everyone on this forum is a version of me, that’s how we are, you can take your royal a$$hole somewhere else, if you don’t like it here.

People that live in glass houses, shouldn’t throw stones.

And yet you’ve been coming back every hour or so to vent on my thread. I’ve been getting notifications, also, who posts and then anxiously come back several hours later just to edit it? Are you this frustrated?.

You are literally doing the same sh!t you claim you’re confronting. :rotfl:

I’m a hybrid, my mother is from Karachi, and my father is pure blood Punjabi. That’s like a person born to in a black & white household, and gets to play both sides of the race card. They were born with a lifetime membership to the N word pass. Just like me. Ooper say I wonder if you’d punch a stand up comedian because they make fun of people all the time. I mean would you punch your very own Russel Peters? His jokes have been borderline racist, but I love the guy, he is a champ in my book.

Sheeesh, self praise ki inteha hai tere may…

So, you’re saying that my dad who is my kafeel, will kick me out… that makes a lot of sense.

Lol, I can literally afford to buy a home anywhere on the planet.

There is nothing wrong with being a Karachiite, 50% of me is from there, KDA-1. Moreover, I find the thick Karachi accent to be funny in a non-racist kind of way, in the same way that I find a thick Punjabi accent to be funny, I don’t make fun of people on their face.

Abh thori sensible baat ki hai na, seedha bol ke you have misconceptions about me, that you’ve formed opinions about me without consulting with me. Now I will clarify everything for you.

• I gloat only to people I don’t like, otherwise I keep to myself. Alhumdillah, I was born to wealthy parents, but I try my best not to let people I like, feel it. Lets not forget the fact that you’ve been gloating left and right.
  • I was hell for my parents growing up, I’ve done stuff that I am not proud of, drugs, partying, etc… stuff that made my parents feel ashamed of me, yet they refused to get physical with me, my parents have never raised their hands on me. It is only fair since now that I’ve come to my senses, better late than never, that I do anything and everything I can do repay them for their kindness and forgiveness, a debt of gratitude that I can never repay.
  • My wife is a revert Muslim, I met her during my travels across Europe. She loves and respect my parents because they treat her like their own daughter, as her own family has completely disowned her, as it happens in 9 times out of 10 revert cases, but she insists that she will one day win her family back.
  • I’ve put forward the idea of wanting to move out, but my wife insists that she likes things the way they are. As she’s been suffering from anxiety and panic attacks ever since she reverted.
  • Believe me, my parents wanted me to move out the day I got married, but my wife is so smitten (maybe a strong word) by them, and vice versa.
  • Baki reh gai baat living with the parents, we live in an apartment building, I live in a duplex which has about 2,500 sq. ft. of living space between 2 floors, that’s bigger than most houses, with my parents living next door, and since we only have 2 duplexes per (2) floor, we’ve cordoned off the area around the elevator, installed a door and turned it into a mutual living space. However, my dad being the ghairatmand that he is, refuses to ever step foot into my apartment for concerns of privacy.
  • There is nothing wrong with serving your parents when they are in their old age. No matter how westernized you might get, old age is one not filled with joy, but one filled with misery, poor health and the need for companionship, you might not feel it now, but give it sometime, and you will. There is no such thing as having lived a fulfilling life, especially if you’re Desi, it just doesn’t work that way. This duniya is a test, its not meant to be heaven on earth, it can’t be heaven on earth.
  • Its not like I hate the U.S. it’s alright, maybe not the safest place in the world, but certainly better than a lot of other countries, like China & Russia. I could very easily see myself living there, a that too a comfortable life at that. Me wanting to live by the beach has nothing to do with me being a pervert, I just like the smell of the ocean breeze in the morning, it makes me feel energized. My father merely put forth the idea of moving to the U.S. I said okay, we can try. He never forced it down our throats, and we all like coastal California weather, its nice, no extremities. Tons of cheap places to eat, cheap shopping, everything is except housing is cheap. So, its sort of a win-win situation for all of us.

Abh is ke baad bhi you have a problem with me, then I can’t help you…

2 Likes

Bruhs.. I sincerely hope thats the end of turmoil in this thread.. (and other threads). Keep in mind, you earn respect by showing respect to others. Cheers! Ramadan mubarak!

3 Likes

You are right I made the mistake of bias, judging and assumptions, this is what I teach my children not to do and I did it myself. My apologies
I sometimes am mean to people so I know them by their reaction. You are alright dude.

2 Likes

my weakling does flys with 95 lbs each, when was the last you went to a gym, out of all his friends he is the only one who beat
me at arm wrestle. He not only has connections with Hells angels but people world over,he is an international level athlete

You shouldn’t even be talking here, you got the thickest of the thickest Karachi accents here, even stronger than my cockney/Aussie hybrid lmao!

Bruh, tell it to karachittes. they disown me for the hotch potch accent i end up with.

Now if anything, I’ve grown a thick skin as you can see all around on GS :wink:

2 Likes

Thank you. I appreciate the kind words.

Where y'all heard see SID speak?

SID, have you been sector in-charge of mqm new york all along?

I think they are confusing me to be the person having the voice in the latest video of fat turtle neck bhai where he revealed the scientific mysteries of solar system and how “orbids” work.

Btw, forgot to mention earlier that DMX's funeral was last weekend. The roads from Harlem to Brooklyn were all blocked for the procession and his last ceremony was held in the Barclays center arena.
Luckily I had some work in westchester (upstate) so wasnt around to get stuck in the mess.

2 Likes

I was not expecting his funeral to be this big, they just one up biggie smalls, and he was the king of east coast hip hop.

Only thugs and felons get processions these days. Sad state. :meeno: