So, DMX died.

Lets breakdown your post, 1 by 1.

• Firstly, you know why I always recommend sharia investing? Its safe, even for a non-Muslim, its a safer more ethical form of investing. Don’t take my word for it, talk to a financial professional.
  • Secondly, why does it bother you what my taste in music is? Why should I let you mold my taste in music? I like rock & roll and gangster rap, if you have a problem with it, then I’m sorry there is nothing you can do about it.
  • Lastly, I’m not a slave to anyone, my family has ran a successful business here for the better part of about 40 years. My dad is on an indefinite investor visa, he doesn’t need a kafeel, and since I work for him, my dad is my kafeel. pooof, just like that.
  • I’d like to see you bury your neighbor and get away with it. Murder is a crime no matter where you are.
  • I’m grateful that every single penny that I or my father has earned is halal and our own.
  • Good for you, go out into the night and serve justice to people that don’t even want it… shove your morals down their throat and see if they care…

Damn, I had no idea that one had to be a gang banger to be able to listen to hip hop, or snort cocaine just to qualify listening to Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath and DIO, or smoke green to be eligible to listen to Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin. What do you listen to as a limp wristed, woke transvestite keyboard warrior/SJW? I’m guessing whatever lesbian music that’s hip these days…

tsk… pathetic…

He has a fulltime job, 2 wives and 2 families to spend time with, oopar se all these extra curricular activities he keeps doing, and still spends 24 hrs a day on GS. But at the same time keeps bashing the website aswell.

That’s some crazy math that doesn’t add up.

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

He has a fulltime job, 2 wives and 2 families to spend time with, oopar se all these extra curricular activities he keeps doing, and still spends 24 hrs a day on GS. But at the same time keeps bashing the website aswell.

That’s some crazy math that doesn’t add up.

And not to mention on top of that he once wrote that he sells like 150 houses a month or year or something, which is insane! With a schedule like that, I’d be wearing diapers, cos man ain’t got no time for no poop break…

The sly thing that he does is that he will revisit his old posts, delete the entire text and leave his comment blank… I think @redvelvet, [USER=“104439”]The Last Straw[/USER] & [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] are well aware of this tactic of his.

I’m telling you, this :clown:. G.S. is where he gets to live his fantasies out…

A picture is worth a thousand words, been really good at what I do for a long time. Many mentored by me are making an amazing living. I am mentoring Harris now, he is very well liked also. Money is not my thing, I like being humble, like to nurture loved ones and workout and work hard.

Erin.PNG

And swearing is ok while fasting, didn’t TLP slaughter innocent police officers during fasting, aren’t they selling dog meat during fast, aren’t they accepting rishwat, do you think molvis are taking a break from molesting children?funny how the most morally depraved disgusting humans hide behind the shroud of religion and commit most heinous acts against humanity and than lecture on morality. Why hadn’t your fasting, namaaz Taraweeh not made you decent human, why are you corrupt, dishonest?

Why has Imran bent over to murdering terrorists during Ramzaan?

And most religious elders had several wives plus female slaves at their disposal and nothing wrong after breaking fast.

Did you take that from your Imam, they do that a lot in local masjid.

• Cause and effect.
  • I have no interest in Pakistani politics, so none of what you’re saying makes any sense to me.
  • Yes, they are selling dog meat, unka hisaab unke saath, mera hisaab mere saath
  • Let me explain myself in a language that you probably understand.
  • Did I ever ask you to discuss this stuff with me? Did you take my written consent? You seem to love preaching western morale, yet you are violating my right to ignore your bullsh!t over and over again. I feel that my rights are being violated, is this what a woke person supposed to say these days? is this a language you’re familiar with?
  • Is this what you mean when you say you’re a humble and likeable person?
  • I get it, you’re not a practicing Muslim, its pretty evident from the level of your ignorance.
  • But you see, the thing is, by not having religion in your life, you still turned out to be a low-life scumbag, which means you’re no better than me… hope that hurts…
  • I don’t know, and I don’t care. It doesn’t affect me, and it shouldn’t affect any sane individual going about their everyday life.
  • Says the guy that got duped by women, TWICE.
  • Also, how does any of that stuff have anything to do with me? I’m more than happy with my monogamous marriage and I’d like to keep it that way.

Pata nai how you can make claims about being humble when in reality you’re just a sack of sh!t, spewing hatred towards other people because they don’t conform to your ideals and morale’s. And it beggars belief that you’re willfully choose to ignore the fact that if it hadn’t been for your Canadian visa getting approved, you would’ve been one of the same people you so abhorrently despise.

P.S.- You cheeky sod! you replaced the image! I know an organization where you’d fit right in; its called the ‘Research & Analysis Wing’, look it up.

No, apparently I didn’t. You seem to have taken something up yours that has clearly messed with your head.

@Bobby1

Yo, bobz… lemme ask you something. What would life have been like, if your Canadian visa had gotten rejected? Kya karrahay hotay tum? Tariq road par thayla ligaa kar kharay hotay?

Bobz at a restaurant in Liaqatabad: aray bhai aik pilayte nalli biriyani idhar karna, 3 maheenay hogae gosht nahi khaya :bummer: aur zara paisay kiston may kariyo, kanayda ka visa nikal tay hi sab hisaab kitaab keeleear kar doon-ga, may keh riya hoon, maa kasam… :smokin: Bobz, in the thickest of Kiranchi wali accent*.*

Bobz Rebuttal.png

Ohh oh…

@Bobby1 bas kar do, you only make yourself look like a loonatic. Kyun apni beizatti karwaney ka shauk?

Or as they say in punjabi: nirri khach.

I hate myself for even responding to you.

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
@Bobby1 bas kar do, you only make yourself look like a loonatic. Kyun apni beizatti karwaney ka shauk?

Or as they say in punjabi: nirri khach.

I hate myself for even responding to you.

To prove a point (why??), he uploaded a picture of his foot being massaged by his wife. :rotfl: But then he realized the stupidity behind this decision of his and replaced the original photo with a photo of what seems like aalu anday walay chaawal.

Boy ko samajh aati hai, lekin zaraa derr say… :teary1:

So how does a middle aged man get it on with Abbu sleeping in the next room? I would never do that to my kids.
Harris loves eating eggs so I always put eggs in his salan and biryani, that guy is as wide as the door now, got to feed him protein.

So now you are using black slangs?? They hate it when weak lil chubs do that.

Now you are mocking people from Karachi?

better to do anything than be spat on by filthy kafeels.
You kneel in front of them, they kneel in front of us.

People I hung out with, they used to cut people and are very powerful now.

Yes I am from Karachi and Sam is half from Lahore, very powerful family, half from Iran.
Her mom is building a mansion there in her name but due to pollution, I will not go there.

When a dad makes sacrifices, he does not raise a 40 year old racist elitist abhorration. Niazi called Bengalis monkeys than he went on his knees to surrender, don’t under estimate people

My boys show empathy for underprivileged and oppressed
Safy is working with engineers without borders, we are planning to feed homeless.

Yupp ! Most beautiful. Young, educated, professional, fit, blue blood heiress massages my feet every night. I used to refuse but she insisted.She was raised with different values

I read OP’s comment and dont think he meant to ask in bad way that what do your sons listen. Correct me if i’m wrong but you did mention multiple times that your sons listen to these rap songs with curses etc.
But I do have a principle not to bring anyone’s family in discussion so there i can agree with you on fundaments.

But then again, looking at all subsequent posts, the way you addressed OP’s family.. Jeez. There is no way anyone can term it as decent. Btw, if you say worse about someone’s family even in response, trust me it’ll only make you look bad, nobody else.

Anyhow, as said earlier, try focusing on topic and the first post when discussing anything. Specially remember not every thread is a religious or political thread so throwing its references etc is just ridiculously insane.

If you claim to be a better person than the rest of us here, prove it by your attitude here. So far whats quite obvious is exactly opposite.

2 Likes

Big burly manly men dont listen to choir music, yes we need to have an identity and need to stick to it. Rap music aligns with their lifestyle, they drink, they party, Safy does weed ocassionally and has connections with Hells Angels and I kicked his behind when I found a knife in his car. One cant be lecturing on Sharia and morality than try to look hip by identifieng with music associated with sex, drugs, alcohol and violence. Music in its best form is haram.

His personal attacks went beyond this thread so there is history and one can totally attack the mindset of misogyny, patriarchy and oppression. I feel that people not allowing ladies to have a say in major decisions are oppressive. We should call out hypocricy, the reason our country fell to terrorists like TLP and Taliban is because good people never spoke up.

So when a weak man throws the first punch than can he complain about being knocked on his behind by the stronger man. Have you not seen his cussing and name calling? Too bad his claims dont coincide with his lifestyle and he can be showed up so easily.

Again I am refraining from posting on other threads and I have posted enough evidence for anyone to know that there is no made up stuff here, many creeps have gotten my personal info on this site.

My attitude is to actively confront behaviors that feed the extremist narratives, that are intolerent about different ethnicites, faiths, sects also hupocricy is a major problem with many in the culture where they claim religiosity on one hand and fully morally corrupt on the other hand so it is not an insult to call out hypocricy, so if he claims to be religious than his posts need to be consistent with that.

He claims to be a good person than he mocks Mohajirs, he claims to be religious than he makes fun of poverty. I do feel a need to call that out. What good is roza namaaz if you make fun of Karachi people, their accents or poverty.

I am acting better than most here as noone else seems to call out hateful posts about Shias, Qadianis, Gays, Lesbians, Whites, Hindus, Jewish people or different sects. You are what you do, not what you pray in my opinion prayers does not make one a better person, if one is evil and arrogant and pray a lot makes you munafiq.

Also you are a Pakistani Passport! so don't act like you are above them, Kafeel can kick you out in a moment and you would have only Pakistan to call home. Please expand on what is wrong with being a typical Karachiite, or Karachi accent or not being able to eat dog meat biryanni? Veg diet is better for you anyways.

Why do you keep bringing race into all of this? If it were wrong for people to use black slang, then they should’ve just broadcast their music in local ghetto’s only, and not on MTV and VH1. And if black slang were racist, Eminem wouldn’t be universally considered to be one of the all time greats, and even our own Bohemia wouldn’t be considered a legend in the Desi hip hop community. I play tons of basket ball, that doesn’t mean that I am racist, neither am I pretending to be black, I play so I can keep myself at 16% body fat, and that’s how I maintain my 6ft.3 body, not because I’m a wanna be.

Abe Saale, making fun of each others accents is a Pakistani thing, nobody takes it seriously, so please don’t stress yourself out.

Either you’re dumb, or willfully ignorant. I clearly wrote in my previous post that my dad is on an indefinite investor visa, think of it as a permanent residency, and has no kafeel, not even the government. And I am under his sponsorship, i.e. he is my kafeel, and I see no reason for my dad to spit on me… :rotfl:

I. Don’t. Care.

The highlighted text is all I wanted to hear. The rest of it, I mean why though? Jitna poocha jae, bas utna jawaab diya karo, I cut you too.