So, DMX died.

Big dawg is no longer with us. May he rest in peace. Between Dre’s aneurysm and DMX’s death, this is going to be a sad year for O.G. hip hop.

What’s your favorite DMX track & album?

For me it will always be:

1. X gon’ give it to ya. (Song)
  2. Cradle 2 the grave. (Album)

Sorry, I couldn’t find the uncensored version. :bummer:

Drug use is such a curse, they glorify it and make it look cool.

What do your sons listen to? Choir music?!

I don’t know what they listen to, they are not going to be like a middle aged man sitting on abbu’s lap recounting his sacrifices justifying why Abbu needs to peek inside gori”s skirts playing tennis in California while giving lectures on Sharia lol. I am sure DNX wouldn’t approve of middle aged munnu sucking on sucker sitting on Abbus lap wishing death to his generation. And blaming his mom for not being a real man lol.

Also why do weak pathetic losers do cultural appropriation from the rappers trying to live a gangsta fantasy while being arranged married to cousin sister? Shouldnt you be listening to tilawat? Naat?Hamd ? Isn’t the rap about drugs, sex hedonism haram for you. Weren’t you writing essays on sharia investments?

Are you OK? In your senses at all? Or under the influence of anything? Stop trashing every single thread, stop personal attacks without reasoning, stop doing all the stupidity that you are so notorious for. And trust i’m saying that as your well-wisher. Calm down a bit may be

2 Likes

You keep repeating the same sh!t over and over and over again. It sounds so sad and pathetic… :rotfl:

Dude GTFO out of my thread. This thread is for people that enjoy hip hop music, not for your sorry ass. So, kindly piss-off and never come back.

Oh, and not everyone that listens to hip hop is a racist druggie.

Lastly, watch who you run your mouth-off on, [USER=]SID_NY[/USER] can very easily ban your a$$ into oblivion. :hehe:

Can’t believe I wasted my 1,000th post on your sorry a$$…

Thank you!

So is hip hop Sharia approved?

But you don’t, one day you are Sharia next day you are sex and drugs, one day whites are swines, next day you are dying to live in their society. One day you are recounting dads sacrifices, next day you are wishing death on generation x. One day you are nostalgic about Pakistanis, next day you ridicule the poverty there. You are not atypical but just typical.

Group hug!!!

Dude, get out of my thread, you shit cringe. You are such a pathetic excuse for a human being, sometimes I wonder if you’re pretending to be someone you’re not, nobody has this much time on their hands to make personal attacks. Tell us the truth, you’re some lonely old man pretending to have kids and wives, whereas in reality you’re just spending your last days in an old folks home, bitter at your life and they way it has gone, pretending otherwise, because this is the internet and everyone is anonymous on the internet.

Bud-hay, jaa aur rozay rakh, Allah Allah kar, kuch tau aqalmandi ka taqaza dikhaa, kuch tau apni umar ke hisaab say harkatain kar…

If your Abbu Ji saw you use inappropriate words he would take you on his lap and spank you right in front of your cousin sister wife. Also these two Imams judged people over roza and namaaz, you seem to be judgemental like them.

The words that come out of you are a reflection on who raised you.
Namaaz, Roza mean nothing if it does not teach you manners, no womder many nations are banning people like you.

Middle aged men living with Abuu have no business dishing out advice.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1617838/po…or-three-years

Its hilarious that a 50-something calls me middle aged.

Baki reh gai respect ki, you want my respect? You’ll have to earn it, but you have done nothing so far that would deserve my respect. And guess what, there is nothing you can do to earn my respect, because in my books, you’re just a pathetic waste of space, an unnecessary burden on this planet, if only your dad had used protection that night…

No country can ban me, you wanna know why? Have you ever heard of a little term called HNWI? Look it up, but be advised, you will hate yourself after that, phir mat kehna, I didn’t warn you.

And why are you always sharing links that no one opens? You are like that sad pathetic loser standing on the sidewalk holding a cardboard sign, that nobody pays any attention to.

Kuch sharam kar bud-hay, kab say tujhay keh raha hoon idhar mere thread say dafaa hoja, but tu bhi dheet hai. Itna baygairat mayne aaj tak nai dekha…

May phir keh raha hoon ke idhar say dafaa hoja, warna kisi Suzuki ke neechay daydoonga tujhay. Sharam nai aati putting your “dolay” up for display on a forum where most women would be considered your daughters age…

I migjt live longer than you. You never talk about fitness and health so I am assuming your ammi is putting paratha niwala in your mouth
can you even run a mile? Do you lift?
If it wasn’t for arranged marriages to first cousins a sorry existence like yours could never find a lady.
Real men are like my boys, they could run marathons at 12, swim miles, they lift 270 lbs and left home at 18. Lived life on their own terms, competing internationally and making connections all over the planet.
Most Pakistanis die in 60s so you are definitely middle aged

Running away from home now counts as a marathon…

..damn I’m not hip anymore! :teary1:

They are international athletes, that, I feel is a species above normal humans

18 is a man, he leaves home not run away.

At their training camps they are put thru extreme pain,
You will always be hip

No thengo tiempo, dude. Aint got no time for this!

But you are right about one thing. Counting the posters.

Literally looks like as if… as if (again) … someone has spammed the sht out of all threads sucking the oxygen out of here. Wonder who dat!

I mean just look at this thread. Something opened to mourn a famous rapper. Going places now… dont you hate when people cant stick to the topic!

You on the other hand are very different I’m sure. We are lucky to you have you and since now you are a veteran on this forum, Why dont you take the initiative and open another thread to mentor those who cant focus on single topic itself. Teach everyone how to do it. Lets do it and train some!

2 Likes

Thank you, literally!