snake eating a man!!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/a00.jpg

I received some more disturbing pics but decided not to post them coz the admin might delete them.

posted before…
and BTW yahan pe kuch dair mein taala lag jaye ga

Hey PM me the pictures...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry if it’s been posted before…

Fatso…I got the pics in my email and don’t know how to pm you coz they insert image only with URL…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

hmmmmmmm.. well IF those pics involve the saanp bhai being ripped open to show the insaani haath with green layers, sorry, it will be taken off.

fard-e-qaayim rabt-e-guppiyon* say hay TANHA kuch nahi..
nasha gupshup main hay, bairoon-e-gupshup kuch nahi..*

[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 27, 2002).]

that must have been one hungry snake..btw DO post the remaining pics!

You have the right to remain silent

What the heck

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Originally posted by confused:
**hmmmmmmm.. well IF those pics involve the saanp bhai being ripped open to show the insaani haath with green layers, sorry, it will be taken off.

Some of the remaining pics are as confused describe them.......I will take a look at those pics again and see if I should really post them

i, as mod wont recommend this yaar.. last time i had to get up half hour early in the morning before work and explain to about 6-10 people why i had emails asking to remove them as they were disturbing...

little human could you tell me where and when did this incident occured?

wow thats so kool can u send me the url or post me the pics man i just love this kind of pics

Originally posted by confused:
**i, as mod wont recommend this yaar.. last time i had to get up half hour early in the morning before work and explain to about 6-10 people why i had emails asking to remove them as they were disturbing...

So next time if I see a half naked actress or model I would email you and ask you to delete it also...........and will wait to see if you will delete them too(see if emailing mods does work or not)...please don't ask me when i saw one........I saw it and no action was taken while some other members did also complaint about it in their replies to the post.

I wanted to post those other pics here too but thought it would DEFINITELY BE DELETED likes Uklahi's post where he posted the civilians of US bombings and someone who posted what the taleban did........these things some gupppies find disturbing.......I mean these are real life things that happen.........and UKlahi already gave the warning that these are disturbing pics.......these guppies shouldn't have clicked in to see the pics if they can't bear it...... I would also want to post these pics to tell the people what's going around the world

Whereas the things I and some other find somethings not appropriate they are not deleted.......especially those NOT decent pictures...but rest assure I won't post THOSE OTHER PICS here..........
sorry guys I can't post them here.

Sorry I don’t know I just got the pics…but my guess is it’s in Asia…

Originally posted by little human:
So next time if I see a half naked actress or model I would email you and ask you to delete it also...........
that IS the procedure..

search within image gallery by using the link "SEARCH" and targetting it to search BY SUBJECT TITLE named 'some clarifications' and by poster: confused (exact name match) and it will have proper procedures written over there..

ANYTIME u see something objectional, u are more than welcome to send pm to mods.. that IS what helps us.... cuz monitoring EVERY single thread and EVERY single reply and to know WHERE its leading .. u can imagine the headache.. since NO one "LIKE" to point stuff out, yet EVERYONE wants to show their honesty ONLY in the threads, thus if the mods cant be online for two three days in a row due to some family problem, the stuff gets skipped..

and then post like yours appear to vent off the pressure among them :)

http://home.att.net/~crinaustin/Snake2_files/image002.jpg

http://home.att.net/~crinaustin/Snake2_files/image001.jpg

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited June 27, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

IS that snake really eating a person!!!!!
please post the other pics... Or send them to me somehow, maybe in email, its in my prfile...Im curious now..

We demand you pm us with rest of the pics. Snake looks awfully big.