Re: Smokers
You know that I dont have hairy chest ![]()
I mean … err. vat r u talking about
You know that I dont have hairy chest ![]()
I mean … err. vat r u talking about
Lols.
I promise not to give in to my temptation if you take off that ugly/scary looking thing in yr avatar.
WHo are you
?
Done! I saved a liiiifeee, yeayyyyyy! ![]()
Oh wait… that’s a barbie smoking! :o Whatever, at least it’s pretty-er!
This avatar is when you started smoking
the other was when you quit 5000 packs later
Yay, thank-you! ![]()
This is going to be my next one: http://www.motifake.com/image/demotivational-poster/0908/the-maze-theexorcist-scary-girl-demotivational-poster-1251422883.jpg
Isi lie, pyare bacho, smoking is bad! ![]()
and i can't be the only one in here who thinks tobacco smells great?
It does, I love the smell you get from inside a cigarette pack. It's just when it burns that the smell turns bad.
I started experimenting with smoking during A-levels, during uni I started smoking regularly, but rarely more than 10 cigarettes a day. Quit for about six months then started again. Then I moved back home and had to quit again since I live with my parents. Now it's just the rare, occasional fag here and there, smoking kills stamina and I have to keep up with gym. I've never felt an addiction to smoking, felt I could leave it anytime really...I never get withdrawal symptoms. And TLK is quite right..smoking doesn't stink as much in hot countries, I could smoke here in Pakistan, swallow a mint and no one at home would be any wiser. In cold countries when you smoke it seems like the smell gets into all the layers of clothes you're wearing, your shirt, your coat etc.
have you guys ever tried hand made cigarettes? I mean the whole process of lining up the paper, putting the tobacco and rolling it up .. man that used to be so awesome ..
Re: my username.
It's been like three years since I rolled myself one. They're definitely more satisfying, not to mention much cheaper.
When I occasionally smoke, just one sip of water removes all smell from breath. Only regular smokers stink.
I hate smoking and helped a couple of people in quitting that.I have enforced a strong Non-smoking for my guys in office .(A couple of them were chain smokers and I have stopped that
).
I myslef had tested' it a couple of times and ofcourse given up that easily. I aways had an urge for pipe’s ’ but never tested or used them and nopw I am completely out of tha urge.
I don't know if sunlight/warmth can "deodrize" smoker's clothes. I mean, in Lahore, its hot as hell and smokers still stink.
Personally, I've never even touched a cigarette in my life. Hopefully never will InshAllah.
I tried a cigarette once with some school friends, it was gross. plus, i like my lungs.
good boy ![]()
so you also use a holder haan!
Chewing gum and body mist.
I,ve never smoked…![]()
hubby on the other hand is a chimney,he has good days and tries not to smoke indoors or in front of kids…
but now I get the urge to smoke
being the victim of passive smoking,I bet my lungs are more damaged than his too…uff smokers bhi nah!
meh.. this passive smoking being dangerous is really overhyped. just because you caught a whiff or smoke, or can smell it doesnt mean you are at high risk. if you are stuck in a closed space, like an airplane compartment, or a bar, with a bunch of smokers, then yes.
Who in their right mind would smoke nowadays?
Pakistanis are such hypocrites. They will go ape**** over alcohol, but not cigarettes (which are worse). Just like Americans, who go crazy over marijuana, but not alcohol (which is worse than weed).
Go figure.
Who in their right mind would smoke nowadays?
Men...!
is that the new "choli ke peeche kya hai?"
shuddering *sorry TLK *
lol... more like "jholi ke peeche kya hai"
btw good one.