Smokers

Do you know how bad ye stink! :disgust:

How many cigs do you smoke in a day? What do you do to cover up that smell of cigarettes? Have you ever tried giving up smoking?

Non-smokers, did you ever try smoking before? If so, at what age?

Re: Smokers

I wanna know is it true that a puff of a cigaratte is better than 100 kisses. lol. i read that somewhere :p

when I used to smoke, I used to carry cardamoms with me and used to chew them on continuous basis. I am not sure how much it used to help but I want to tell you one thing. Smoking in warm countries like Pakistan and India is not as bad (I am talking only from smell point of view) than in colder countries. Natural sun light and heat deodarize your clothes and skin much faster than in places like UK and North America.

there are only 101 ways to find out

Haven’t tried either of them, so can’t tell. :stuck_out_tongue:

Cardamoms, mints, chewing gums etc. won’t help get rid of the body odour. I was standing beside a smoker today and I was going to pass out with the smell :hayaa: It seemed like he was oblivious to it! I didn’t know sweating helped but yeah it makes sense. :hmmm:

which 1 is the most interesting way to go about it? :D

Ask Tlk, he seems to have both under his belt.

you have to try all of them .. one puff and 100 kisses .. only then you can tell

I smoke 2-3 a day and each cigarette for 2-3 puffs only, brush immediately, then change clothes and take a shower.

what is under TLKs's belt again? :O

we dnt want to try, we just want to go with yr verdict :D

I have never been a smoker - a fag ere and there , i am happy with it …

I dont even smoke an odd fag thesedays - just a cigar once in blue moon after some nice dinner :hinna:

La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor was the one I tried last time and actually found it really good …

:halo:

I am not referring to sweating. Remeber back in Pakistan, your daddi / naani used to ‘dhoop lagaa’o’ lehaaf (quilts) during summer time. that was to deodorize the quilt. Sun light does the same to the clothes of a smoker.

you sound excited.

100 kisses followed by one puff ..

at least that is what I saw in movies :(

is that the new "choli ke peeche kya hai?"

shuddering *sorry TLK *

ohh achaaa... no wonder all Irish smokers stink, there ain't no sunshine here!

I smoke a pack a day, I rid the smell with rosewater. My parents think I'm a saint.

They taught you that trick on Cartoon Network?

:rotfl::lajawab:

Uffo. Theek hai na bataye. But smoke aur kiss kya tu darna kya :p