Smokers

Re: Smokers

its ok. chodo.

so wat brand is the best :D

Yup..they have those in SL too...they are like a mini and VERY cheap version of cigars..that is how it looks anywaysss

hahaha man i buy bundles of beeDis everytime i go to india. they are a hit with my friends, but are super-harsh on your throat..

Aaliya, you are such a darpok person, :smack:

Zareen should thank us that we offered a solution of her query within few posts .. no need for sorry

:snooty:

I wanted to know not find it out myself :o.

bidis...never ever bidis...

Aarreee haaannnn…i forgot that…Zareen…u asked for help then you are being mean :pcg:

Nahi pata karna mujhe, maaf karo…:frowning:

have you guys ever tried hand made cigarettes? I mean the whole process of lining up the paper, putting the tobacco and rolling it up .. man that used to be so awesome ..

tempting someone who is already very tempted.................na karooooooooooo!!!

ok ji..as u wish…

Now I have the song “Bidi Jalaileeee” in my head :smack:

Back to work for me…se you all later :waves:

Zareen, I smoked a lot, for few years (before my marriage) and I think that hand made cig was one the best experiences I had. The process of making your own cig is half the pleasure right there.

anyone own a zippo lighter? i've always wanted to buy one but never did coz i was worried i'd be tempted to become a full time smoker..

those things are so handsome.

Well well, there seem to be some tobacco experts amongst us!

Who’s being tempted by all this cigarette talk? Let me show you this :stuck_out_tongue:

I bet it is. Oh well one day i shall try it :).

Never zippo ..

I used to carry matches that you can strike on any surface to lit. Off course I used to strike the underside of my boots to lit the match and then lit the cigaratte..

ishtyle man .. ishtyle

are you related to surgeon general by any chance?

Ye dekho! :smack: Corrupting more people, TLK bhai!

Surgeon who? But no. :hehe:

TLK did you also have the front buttons of your shirt open and a gold chain sparkling through the hairy chest :mad:? And were your boots white? :crying:

its my job BBq