Smart girls suck in bed

I feel sorry for all the girls working on their udgrad and grad degrees… :smiley:

Smarter ladies have worse sex](News, sport, celebrities and gossip | The Sun)

BRAINY babes find it harder to have an orgasm – because they are too busy thinking, a study claims.

The German survey found that the more educated a woman was, the less likely it was that she would be satisfied by sex.

In the study 62 per cent of women who had completed their education said they often had problems achieving orgasm.

Only 38 per cent of women with a lower educational qualification said they had such problems.

The study conducted by a German lifestyle website surveyed over 2,000 women between the ages of 18 and 49.

Re: Smart girls suck in bed

Dude being a grad. only ensure one thing that you are a grad.
I don't think all graduates are smart.

Let me sum up in one line for ya …

May be educated women know what real orgasm is …… that’s why they are less satisfied ..

holy macro

Yes KA. Seriously 70 % of desi Lads wouldn’t have a clue whether she is faking it or not ….. so why bother with such studies :D

And if your woman is not satisfied ( whether she is educated or uneducated , brainy or dumb ) ...

It aint her problem … its urs

As a man you suck in bed rather then her .....

Aliyish, lagta hai kafi experience hai fakers ke sath :D

But then again, this is a german study and does not take desis into consideration.

hum kis galli ja rahey hain …
apna koi thikana nahin :smack:

Fitty munh in C**** qisam ki study walon ky. They just wanna prove bandy ka qasoor nahi bas bibi hi qusoor war hy:cb:**

since when world has changed so much:(
Since when love making became a WWF wresting match ? where there has to be a winner and a loser ??
Since when out side influence got between hub-wif :(
World Is not same place any more. :(
I love 1920s

JL , believe me matey bhoy …when it comes to that yoke ,women , they all are same …. It doesn’t matter from which part of the world she belongs … East or the west .. They all want The best ….

And if in this time and age , some one thinks our women are less demanding and experimental in such scenario …

He is about as useful as a one-legged man at an ……. Kicking contest …

And on that experience thing .. I must repeat Mr Oscar Wilde

‘I have nothing to declare except my genius’…::snooty:

forget the study-- these comments are hilarious

Muniya, glad we can make your Monday little entertaining. :D

may be she is not a graduate.
alway wake up happy.

Dude ya cant compare this yoke with a WWF match … WWF matches are crying shame , often won by some external help ….

I don’t think any of us like that in our case :barbie:

Oh some people might do .. Thats way they have invented Viagra :cb:

:smack: @ comments…

[EMAIL=“LOL@external”]LOL@external help…

hahahahahahah@ alisha

It is very believable that all those brainy babes have equally brainy boyfriends. I mean, you don’t expect a PHD female student to be going out with a high school drop out pizza delivery boy.

Could it be that those Brainy boyfriends don’t know how to satisfy a woman at the first place?

Maybe the reason those ladies are not getting satisfied is because they are not receiving anything worth satisfying.

Would you kindly elaborate the ‘ worth satisfying factors ‘ for us please:@:

u know..........
when ppl agree to each other.

Aliyesh bychar amasoom nira bajra mkai:@::@: