Skin Queries~

Thanks for your reply Gina

I've been using these products for about a year now, no change. I have clear skin but its still uneven. Should I try something herbal or a peel? I've heard some good things about Vitalize Peels, but not sure if I need something that strong.

Thanks Again

Re: Skin Queries~

Hi Gina I hv acne n red scars, my beautician told me about 2 options proactive acne system or repesache (i might be mis spelling it) ,can u guide me about which one should i go for, anybody having experience...

Gina Im getting bald from left side Help plzzzzzzzzz

You might need something stronger then, is it the forehead/chin area that's pigmented? Try a normal glycolic peel, usually a few peels bring about noticeable results.

OK Sounds good thanks!

One more thing, should I get the glycolic peel done in only the pigmented areas or the whole face?

Thanks!

I dont like the fact that the my arm is in like three colors. I mean its gets darker arnd the elbow and is fair from the top part cuz tht is always covered. what shoud i do GINA? to get a even shade all over?

can anybody plzzz tell me how to get rid of pimples when they r just appearing ???

Peels are done all over the face however, a more concentrated solution will be applied to the pigmented area's.

Wear full-sleeves and a sunblock :)

Rub slices of tomato's for now to fade the tan!

Anyone ever tried egg white for blackheads?

You dip a cotton pad in egg white, remove the excess, and place it on your nose. Let it dry (15-20 minutes) and then remove it slowly.

Blackheads are supposed to come right off ?!

Awesome Thanks!

hi gina my hair is falling so much now adays. i tryed so many shampos . but sill didnt work

Get bloodwork done to rule-out any hormonal imbalance, it's normal to lose 100-150 hair per day. Switch to a mild baby shampoo and avoid heated/styling products.

Gina Im going bald :naak:

yaar koi mera bhi jawab dedo :(

^ what kind of skin u have? Oily ? dry? normal?

Tea-tree oil, directly applied onto pimples.

aww thanks, I hav started wearing full sleeves.. but but its still there.. will rub the tomatoes.

Okay, so my normally well behaved skin has turned it's back on me. I blame all the exam stress :( shakes fist at exams

It's not too bad, I haven't broken out or anything but my skin is congested around my chin area...I don't know what to do about congested skin. Any ideas to get rid of this or will it just sort itself out? Thanks ladies.

^ A nice, relaxing facial :wink: