here’s what happened, somebody i know has a small business at the mall she sells desi clothes
her husband and other his dosts there, I think they are married to, have this jewelry store in the same mall but far away from his wife’s desi clothes business.
there is a bench where all these women sit, i have sat there too and I noticed that her husband smiles and flirts and looks at every girl up and down. This happens all of the times that i sit there and see how all these men in that jewelry store are acting. I know woh sab married hai, lekin s@@ley sab ke sab kaminey hai. he doesn’t know that i know his wife.
Should i tell his wife that he and his married friends are acting like total rascals? I dun understand why they are dong this. they are leading all these women on making them think that they are interested them. The lady’s marriage is going well according to her so there aren’t any marriage problems as such. I feel ashamed of our men when they do such rascally things, may Allah make them pay for what they are doing. and their wives’ seem like they know nothing about this.
it’s disgusting the way in which they looking at all these high school girls who probably dun even know htat theyare married men. I feel so much of anger. I met his wife a few times and i dun think she knows about this, she seems so happy, she is a hijabi so very conservative and religious, i feel like giving all these men one tight slap so they will come to their senses. If their jewelry is not selling, there are other ways to advertising their merchandise
.it is none of my business but still i feel bad for all these women including their wives.
these other girls that they are flirting with, i dun even know if they are having affairs with them or wht, but just the way they look at all thes girls is so dirty and a few of these women actually are naive enough to take them seriously.
Oh, you sound so a pakistani man here, i don;t know if you are one, but that’s the problem with this nation.
they think being rascal and disrespectful toward women is JUST NORMAL.
It’s a shame!
you’re right it does not concern me and like membr Monk said it might just be the way they are but why using flirting as a way to sell their jewelry or get more customers to their store :(. i’ll pray to Allah that that’s all it is just harmless flirting or a stoopid sales plan but when i see these other american guls thinking they actually like them I feel like being a watchmen there warning all these guls what these men are up to and that some of them are married. they are bring shame to other pakistani and desi men. I know theres nothing ii can do but the only words i can use to dsecribe them is man sluts but i dun kno what they are capable of so i think i’ll stay out of it hoping somebody kicks their pervert butts
here's what happened, somebody i know has a small business at the mall she sells desi clothes
her husband and other his dosts there, I think they are married to, have this jewelry store in the same mall but far away from his wife's desi clothes business.
there is a bench where all these women sit, i have sat there too
plz
plz
plz make a story out of it.. expand on that. plzzzzzz
if you cant do it message Khoobsorat_collection, she would do it for you :D
mujhye bhi bataoo asie bewaqoof women kahaan miltee hain. I am in flirt mood today and I am married too.
women who "want" to realize, can realize it in 5 min if guy is flirting around. For those, who "do not want to" realize, we have the bench.
acha but ur assuming that these young girls know that some of these men are married which they do not know
acting professionally as businessmen is something they need to learn it is not just flirting it is the way they are looking at these girls so vulgar...woh sab kutte hai!!
You should do the desi thing, get involved, exaggerate as much as you can, try to destroy this marriage if you can.
no i shall not get involved. It is their wives problem. i just got disgusted and thought i would ask what i should do here. i hope they stop all this nonsense it's shameful would you not get embarrassed by their behavior if you saw it constantly for 2 to 3 mnths like this?
when husband and wife drove to work after eating eenda prathta... and cahi..
Wife opened her desi cloth shop.. and husband went to dosts and started their day.
Far away in pakistan Wife's ex love got visa, and he was buying warm leather jacket, thinking they were warm enough. But like wife's husband he did not know what was coming.
Wife's husband came for lunch to his wife and ask "if you send some of your desi customer to my store , I can start carrying some desi jewellery"
wife after little shermaying said ok..
Husband too went to ticket-shop to get ticket to ancient Egypt to buy some unique jewellery...
Global, dont get involved…women know when they marry perverted men that cant keep themselves contained. Im sure these women have a clue but choose to turn a blind eye.
If I was in your shoes, I would drop a few clues to these guys that the rest of the mall is getting wind of their kartoot and it wont be long before there is a desi style catfight right in front of their stores.