Sister Solidarity

An all sisters women girls thread. Have funnnnnnnnn in here

Warning: The men posting in this thread will also be taken as sisters.

Re: Sister Solidarity

:omg:love the warning

mujhe to sab he larki samajhtay hain.. unless i tell dem k em a boy.. :@:

Girlssssssss are the besttttttttttttttttttttttttt

this shd be in Jokes section.. :@:

What?? Theres ACTUALLY mundey on the site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????

Sure , so y dont u go 2 jokes section urself . Mods n v cant transport humans accross :omg:

Accha these mundey also tell jokes??? Well thats good desi boys with good humour!!!

i don wanna be here :)

u girls rox.. :p

khush raho

Yea behn redidentity

hahahahahahahahahahah

scared the guy …

we gals rock :champ:

Sisters are doing it for themselves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:balley:Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa we Rock :dhimpak:

We rock so good that were scaring off the only chap with a good sense of humour!!!!

and that is????

i agree, we rocckk big tiiiiiiiime :D

Hi, I was about to were this Shirt, but then I noticed that dupatta is not matching............and my makeup...........well I'm not too picky about makeup, but yar looks to matter karti hain na, ab agar lipstick na match ho rahi ho to chal jata hai magar dupatta to bohot prominent cheeze hai to, I shud have taken care of this but Pinku ka bachha, he was jumpin on my bed and that is where I set my stuff to get ready in morning.................he played jumpi'n jack on my dress and ruined everything.
Hhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, mera dupatta..........I love this dress..............so much...............this is my lucky dress..................and dupatta is not matching at all .................Oh God..............Oh God................I don't know what to do...............................Cud.................Cud..........................Cud............................Anyone help me out there.................Do any one of you have a matching dupatta to my dress.............I have an interview to attend and this pinku ka bacha, main kia karooon................ ?

No problem. Wear kitchen duster (towel) with blue white check boxes. Will work equally gud on u.

i am a girl:hmmm:

Dear Nitevsion- how was ur interview ?? Did u go for the latice stripes magenta blue or for the dupattakambakatjomilnehireha tha ??????
Kahbi kahbi- didnt get ur comment-sorry!