**“It is Only that HE does not Share HIS Calender With Us”

Marriage is a Forever Thing,
I Guess That Makes You My Forever!

Re: • SinGle & MarrieD •

**O Allah, please give me a good man that loves You and Muhammad (PBUH). **

The Successful Marriage is Not When You Can Live in Peace With Your Wife,
But When You Cant Live In Peace Without Her**

Being Single Is Better Than Being In An Unfaithful Relationship.

Never Compare Your Marriage With that of Others. Each Marriage has Its Own Peculiarities & Challenges…

**“Just Because You’re Single Doesn’t Mean You’re Not Good Enough for Anyone. Just Means No One is Good Enough for You, yet.”

“H.U.S.B.A.N.D = He - Understands - Situations - Better - And - Never - Disappear…

W.I.F.E = We - In - For - Eternity.” ***

A Woman’s du’a for her future Husband :heart:
:heart: [Share if you love it!] :heart:

O Allah! Please grant me the one
Who will be the garment for my soul
Who will satisfy half of my deen
… And in doing so make me whole

Make him righteous and on your path
In all he’ll do and say
And sprinkle water on me at Fajr
Reminding me to pray

May he earn from halal sources
And spend within his means
May he seek Allah’s guidance always
To fulfill all his dreams

May he always refer to Qur’an
and the Sunnah as his moral guide
May he thank and appreciate Allah
For the woman at his side

May he be conscious of his anger
And often fast and pray
Be charitable and sensitive
In every possible way

May he honor and protect me
And guide me in this life
And please Allah! Make me worthy
to be his loving wife

And finally, O Allah!
Make him abundant in love and laughter
In taqwa and sincerity
In striving for the hereafter!

**May Allah grant all the Muslim sisters with such husbands… Ameen ! :slight_smile: **

**I may Not be the Perfect Girl in This World, But i Can be Your Perfect Wife Who will Give you Nothing But My Life,My Heart,My Soul,My World and My Everything

:heart: Some Where in This world… ALLAH Ta’ala has Created a Person who will Love Me as a Life Partner :heart:

**A MAN Dreams of a PERFECT WIFE… :heart:

A WOMAN Dreams of a PERFECT HUSBAND… :heart:

But

THEY don’t realize that ALLAH created THEM to complete ONE ANOTHER…

Every Woman Deserves a Man who Looks at Her like Hes Just Fallen in Love for the First Time Every Day.

**He Stole My Heart… So, I Stole His Last Name. **

When You Get a Boy/Girl See How They Treat Their Family Cause One Day If You Get Married They’ll Treat You the Same.

**The Best Love is when You Love Someone

Who makes ur Imaan rise…
Who Make you more Pious… and
Who helps you more in the Dunya, Because that Person want to meet you again In Jannah

Like if you Agree! Share if you also feel in this way…**

**Dear Future Husband;

You don’t have to Drive Any BMW or Mercedez, Ferrari, Aston Martin, Skyline etc. to be Handsome and Charming.

Be an Imam in Prayers. That’s how I Define Gentleman and Real Man .

You don’t have to have a Nice Voice and Hush Me with Lovely Songs.

Recite the Kalamullah, Al Qur’anul Kareem.

That’s how I would melt. You don’t have to be rich for me to love you. Please have a kind heart.

That’s more than enough for me and my parents too. Nobody’s perfect. You are nobody too. So, just be a man who put Allah first in everything**

**Many marriages break due to mismanagement of time. Wasting time with friends till late at night is wrong.

Wasting time on your mobile device or internet surfing or chatting with others whilst your spouse or family members await you, is wrong.**

˙·٠•●✿ What She wants ✿●•٠·˙

**A sister told me once about her future husband she said **

❝ I want him running down to the Masjid if he heard the call to prayer

**I want him to surprise me one day to a trip like no other a trip to Masjid Al Haram **

**I want him to wake me up at night .. to stand in front of Allah the Merciful **

**I want him never miss the Fajir prayer and wakes me up to it and be the best of helpers **

**I want his face to be illuminated by faith **

**I want him holding on to the modesty, such as My beloved Messenger Al Mustafa **

**I want him in time of anger be patient and if he got mad at me, Our day will not pass until everything will be pass with it **

**I want my heart is worth dedicate it to him only, not before him or after him any person **

I want him someday to whisper in my ears and say “I Love you O’ My Most prettiest woman in the whole world”

I want him to be my companion in Upper Paradise with the Lord of the high throne ❞

O’ Allah bless the believing righteous women with believing righteous husbands and bless the believing righteous men with believing righteous wives :heart: :-

A Marriage has a Lot of Ups and Downs, Good and Bad, But When the Love of Your Life looks at You and Says

“I’m Still in Love with You”, You Know it’s for Real.**

*A Good Wife Serve First And Then She Eat ; A Good Wife Is A Blessing From Allah !

**Wife Asks Husband:-

“What is the Happiest Moment in your Life??”

He Looked At Her Face and Said:- “It has not Yet Come..”

****She Fell Silent for A Moment then She asked:- “And When will it be??”

He Said “The Day When You Open The Door and You Say to Me My Dear Husband As Salam o Alaikum Warahmatullahe Wabarakatohu In Our Place In Jannah” **

Surprise your Wife with a Flower, or With a Beautiful New Hijab, Make a Cup of Coffee, or Tea for Her and You, Seat with Her and have a Nice Time.

Mujhe to yehi lagta hai ke Main Tiddaa sa kaka hoon Baji :D

Babon Ko Wese Bhi Bacha bannay ka shauq hota

2 point 6 years ka baba ??? :confused:

:no:

*​Kabhi Chor Ne Mana Woh Chor Hai? Kabi Pagal Ne Mana Woh Pagal Hai? Is Trah Babay Bhi Nahe Mantay *