• SinGle & MarrieD •

Re: • SinGle & MarrieD •

It’s Simple.. Treat your Wife like how u would want Your Dad to Treat your Mom…

Your Future Brother in Law to Treat your Sister

Your Future Son in Law to Treat your Daughter…**

A Girl’s Thought…**:heart:

Marriage is an Important Phase of Life for Everyone but for a Girl its the Most Amazing Decision of Her Life.

… A Girls Dreams and Wishes for Her Life Partner…..

I want a Husband who would hold My Hand in Lines at the Mall ..or while Crossing Roads..so that i Feel Protected :heart:

I want Someone who would Sing to me at Random Moments…:slight_smile:

Someone who wud Respect My maturity and Love my Innocence too.

**Someone who will who would Ensure that I Fulfill My Obligations to Allah and Help me Earn Jannatul Firdous. **

Someone who would let me Fulfill My Responsibilities Towards My Mum & Dad and would Love My Family like His Own :heart:

I Want a Guy who will Accept Me with Love and Make Me Feel a Part of His Family.

Someone who I could Share My Fears, My Laughs, My Smile and My Tears with .

Someone who would Not get Angry over My Mistakes Instead Scold Me Like My Mother n Then Help Me to Learn not to Do it Again

But mostly, someone who would b loyal to me and will always be the reason for my smile :heart:

And I promise to such a guy that I would Always Prove his Trust Right, i would be His Family, and i Would Love and Respect His Parents, Jus as They wud Respect Me.

o nai nai baji me taan enjoy keeta waa :D

**O My Love
Where are you???
Come and take me!
Take my heart and my soul
I promise to love you
Until the day I die
I’ll hold you tight
And never make you cry
I want your hugs and I want your kisses
Because without you
I can not live
I want you by my side everyday when I awake
I’ll be your dream wife
And give you all my life
I’ll cook and clean for you
Before a blink of an eye
Dinner will be ready and served
When you come home from a long day at work.
I’ll give you beautiful kids
And with Allah’s help
We’ll raise them the best way we can
I’ll never hurt you
Or talk back to you
Because between me and you
InshaAllah there will never be a fight
And I may not know anything about you
But in my heart I know that I already truly love you
I pray to Allah everyday
To give me a sign
That you are near
Because I’ve been searching
For you for so many years
And I can not wait for the day
When you come and take me away
Because I know from above
In our books
We are written for each other
Until that day comes
My heart will be incomplete
And it will be filled with so much pain
Pain that can only be healed
When you are here
And I’ll dream of you every night
And wish you were here
Sleeping by my side holding me tight

Marriage is not the solution to all your problems.
Ask Allah that you’ll at least have someone to stand by your side to help you through your problems.

*Baji O.o Apki Age kia hai Bhai?

**Don’t worry if you’re single. ALLAH Ta’ala is looking at you right now and saving you one for someone special **

:heart:• Keys to a Good Relationship - to Accept Each Other’s Faults, to Discuss and Not Argue, and Always do Your Best to Control Your Feelings When Upset. •:heart:**

My First Name and Your Last Name Would Sound Great Together.** :heart:**

:heart:• Any Relation Does Not need Powerful Eyes, Cute Voice and Lovely Face. It always needs a Beautiful Heart and a Responsible Brain with Affection Forever •:heart:**

**“You Don’t Marry the Person You Can Live With…You Marry the Person You Cant Live Wthout!” **

**All A Woman Really Wants Is a Man to Hold Her Face Gently Between His Two Hands And Tell Her How Pretty She Is… **

**:heart::heart::heart: EVERY HUSBAND MUST READ THIS: :heart::heart::heart:

“” Be careful to choose your words, especially when angry.

Show affection for her in front of relatives/friends.

Make sure your children speak to her and treat her in respectful ways.

Make sure she has money to spend any way she would choose.

Hold her close and verbally express your love when she is hurt or discouraged.

Surprise her by giving her a special gift from time to time.

Share the responsibilities around the house (without looking for special recognition).

Don’t tease and belittle her, saying “I was just joking” when she doesn’t find it funny.

Do not forget to hold her hand in public like you used to when you just married her.

Do not focus on the physical features of another woman (It dishonors your wife; not to mention it’s sinful).

Let her sleep in sometimes and you get the children ready for the day."

·٠•●:heart: Mehru Bhatti :heart:●•٠·**

Sleeping alone is Better than Sharing Your Bed with Someone who shares a Bed with Someone else When you’re Not Around

/

V
BhaTT!

The Happiest Couples Never Have The Same Character But They Have The Best Understanding Of Their Differences … **

You are the Missing Piece of My Puzzle.:heart:

I don’t want the Realationship Romeo and Juliet once had.. I want the Relationship that Khadija & Prophet Muhammad Sal’lal lahu alaihe wasalam Had.

I need a Charcterful Life Partner Not the Artificial Beautiful :heart:

**Relationships are Like Birds,

If You Grip Tight they Die, If You Hold Loosely they Fly

But

If You Hold with Care, Love & Respect they Remain With You Forever.**

Marry A Person Who Loves Deen Because When He Or She Loves Deen Will Also Love You !*

Maturity is Not when we start Speaking about Big Things, it’s when we start Understanding the Small Things.:heart:

Don’t Wait for the Right Person to Come Into Your Life, Instead be the Right Person Who Comes in Someone Else’s Life. **

**Why do We Close Our Eyes When We Pray? When we Cry? When We Dream? Or When We Kiss?

Because We Know that the Most Beautiful Things in Life are Not Seen, But Felt by Heart.**

Every Girl Dreams of Finding a Good Friend in Her Husband…

•►Your wife will be your partner, your companion, and your best friend ◄•

**What A Fact…!!!

She Needs A Man With A Future,

He Needs A Woman With No Past..!

Amazing World…!!!**

***A husband’s duty is to provide for his wife and family. This means food, clothing and shelter according to his means. A husband is also expected to bring financial security to the relationship as women have no financial duty to the family. A husband should protect his wife from harm and provide support and comfort. She should be treated with respect and kindness.

A wife’s most important duty is to contribute to as much as possible to the success of her marriage. She should be a source of comfort for her husband, a devoted supporter and adviser.*

“Purity” Doesn’t Only Mean the Virginity Of The Body But It Includes Also the Virginity of The Heart**

**When you Marry a man, Love Him.
After you Marry him, Study Him.

If he is honest, humour him.
If he is generous, appreciate him.

When he is sad, cheer him.
When he is quarrelsome, ignore him.

If he is slothful, spurn him.
If he is noble, praise him.

If he is confidential, encourage him.
If he is secretive, trust him.

If he is jealous, cure him.
If he favours society, accompany him.

When he deserves it, kiss him

Let him think how well you understand him.
But never let him know that you manage him.

We love our husband for the sake of Allah Subhanahu WaTa’ala..**

**“Haraam Love is Just Like Salty Water, No Matter How Much You Drink From It, It will Never Quench Your Thirst. On the Contrary, It will Increase it

But Halaal Love Will Not Only Quench You, But it will Also Refresh You. Halaal Love Is Just Like Fresh Water,It is Full of Affection, Peace And Mercy.” **

**A Handsome Guy & Preety Girl Will Make A Beautiful Wedding, But A Faithfull Man and A Pious Woman Will Make A Beautiful Marriage :heart:

• Hit “£ike” If You Agree •**

**When She stop Searching Her Prince, and Make Allah the KinG in Her Heart, He Then Help Her To Complete Her Dream Become Reality **

**Awesome Words By A Husband

My One Hand Is Enough To Fight Against The World If You Hold The Other One. :heart:**

Happiest Couples in the World, Never have the Same ‘NATURE’.
They Just have the Best ‘UNDERSTANDING, of their ‘DIFFERENCES’**