single ladies how do you react when...

I was asking the thread starter...whos asking single women for their opinion :p

Yes , I am as confused as you are that is why I added to your question. Are you hungry ?

Re: single ladies how do you react when...

I just walk on. If it's like those desi pervs in their white vans with the windows open staring out like dogs, then I look the other way...no point in telling them to shove off because they'll get so excited that they might wet themselves.
If it's anyone else I just walk on anyways. I can't be bothered with such silliness. ¬¬

well then i would simply answer them in a quick sentence n move on.coz talking with guys or replying their queries in a normal way don't make u look desperate its the way some girls talk that make them look dying for attention.they talk less n giggle or laugh loudly more n their bodies keep moving as they talk n laugh.i just don't understand it.
but for cheap comments i would simply ignore or report them for harrassment if i can :)

maybe. are u buying lunch?

I am having ghass phoss (salad) for lunch . :crying:. Just plain salad , no dressing , no mirch masala. I am sure you will not like it . :bummer:

haha that made me laugh! yeah i definately do not reposnd to desi perves at all.

If they r desi then they are DOGS else just silliness. thats open discrimination. Desi hi Desi k against hai. Wah mere Mola

:smack: you come to london and see how many desi/asian freshies sit in white vans and honk at you and yell out stupid stuff. then you’ll see why i said that.

Consider an admission in Lal Masjid madrasa in ISB. You are not ready for modern campuses yet.

RC

So wat do u think gori chamri don do that stupid stuff??? They also do these things but only to gals of their society. They do not do such things wid desi gals so u think that they r “DECENT”. Similarly Desi guys don do stupid things wid gals from other society so they r good guy for them. Although I accept k hum desi larko ki harkate kuch ziada hi ageeb hoti hain.

or waise bhi baichare freshies hi tu hote hain. do cheer month k baad tu un ko apna hosh bhi nahi rehta.

I happen to disagree with your post, desi men dont only say things to desi girls they say way way more worse things to white girls because for some reason they have less respect for them, and i have had white boys say things to me and my friends and we are all desi.

I think she meant like they have their tongues sticking out and droolng why are u soooooooo offended its not like she was calling you a dog!

Explains why nobody approaches me :snooty:

turn around, slap him and say "GADHAY! I AM PAGAL!"

lol. ok dont do this :D

I've got a lebanese mate who's hijabi and she often get's hit on when she's out shopping in London, she has one of those innocent/baby faces so even when she's angry or fed up she still looks cute lol the guys love it..

^ the way you have explained it, I am RAWWRRR. And then you blame the guys who stare at her!

If she is the kind of lebanese that I have seen so far, perhaps she wears a nice hot looking top and tight jeans, and a hijab on top. Hijab in these cases is just a teaser I tell ya.

I am not offended at all . Its just discussion going on and i have my point of view which i gave. There is nothing to be offended of. U expressed ur thaughts to which i disagree. As complain is mostly bout desi guys ( I think most of the desi gals enjoy if GORA bhol k un ko kuch keh de, but in case of desi guy things are taken other wise). So I am not taking anything personaly. I repect the females and have done such things. Also want other guys to b sansible and don do such things. If u like some gal wait for right moment and express ur feeling in senible manner.

Nah, even in this heat she wears just normal jeans and a shirt, not showing cleavage or anything, she's just super cute :) Some ppl would look good even in a potato sack..

Which campus it was, Old or New.. if you would tell me I might be able to help you out getting those *******s...

Asian men show a distinct lack of respect for women and also have pent of frustrations which are about to erupt at any given moment.

I would motion for my panic alarm or pepper spray and not be afraid to use it, you can't be too careful these days.