Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!
y ur naak is up in the air ![]()
b’coz 2day i’m very lethal ![]()
^blah blah…lethal bethal se nahi darthe ![]()
u ko dra ke me ko konsa tum mil jao gi ![]()
^:mocking:
Mojaan he mojaan ![]()
Sannan…this song is for you ![]()
are u ready to dance with me :jano:
@Faris u’ll love this song
suno to dewana Dil kahta hay aa k mill jana :shoaby:
Pyaar key manzil mill jai gi
yaar banhoon mein aa meri
khara hoon kub say mein dil lay k
yar rahooN mein aa meri
Sannan yaar did you see the song i wrote… it’s on yesterdays post a couple of pages back..
i hope you like the lyrics i wrote that myself…
I am gonna grab my guitar and get it recorded someday soon. ![]()
Never know it might become a hit… ![]()
Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!
Faris againg post the song please ..i'm just here for 5 minutes
Its on my blog too…
but just for you yaar here you go i’ll post again.
Well i dont know why but i woke up this morning and made a song up… after hearing a popular version of this on the radio. ![]()
Here i give you the Faris version from the depths of my heart and filled with fifteen years of anguish heres a man whos a poet but he dont know it… giving you his very best… ( i should get this recorded) Let me know what ya think…![]()
To all ye that follow this weary path,
I can only say to you God bless, … ![]()
I think of my life and i feel likes it’s a mess… ![]()
Thinking back to my youth and the days i couldn’t care less… ![]()
But now i’m all grown up and they call me a man…
Like the day i went to the mella on my motor-jam…
I met up with the recruiters and before i knew… i had a rifle in my hand!
They trained me up and sent to a foriegn land! Go kill the enemy he’s your man!
Sent me to the frontier… at the governments behest!
They said go west young man! Go West… make sure you dont end up like the rest!
Live and kill and live and die… do your duty for the country and dont you cry!
Go west young man! Go west… remember your a soldier from Pakistan!
Tell the ememy they were beaten by a better man! Go west young man go West! Go west young man go west!
They fed me lies and then they dumped me back home… no use to us with a broken bone!
depleted and cheated i wept back to ma Ma… i promised her i would go so far!.. ![]()
But Ma sent me to my spiritual Pa… he told me words of wisdom and he saved from hell, said the way i was going was just not so swell!
He said Go West young! man go West! Go west where the sun goes down to rest!
Make sure that when your rich you dont end up like the rest! Dont forget your Ma.. your siblings and your kaum… and if the time comes that you pass let sour soul come here to rest! Go west young man! Go west!
And when i’m old and grumpy and my body’s all lumpy…
With my muslces under stress! ![]()
I’ll tell my young un’s from my home back home thats the best… that if they ever aspire to succeed, take my words forget me not you heed?!
Remember your of Pakistani seed… hold up your heads son and ride your steed!
Go West young man go west! Where the sun goes down to rest! But promise me you wont end up like the rest… come back to me you’ll try your best… forget me not and go god bless!Forget me not and go God bless… Go west young man go west!
faris bhai:naraz: sirf sannan ko read kerne ko kaha aur hume nai:naraz:
It was on since yesterday… how am i supposed to know whos read it or hasn’t ![]()
Sorry.
Anyway what did ya think of it ![]()
mainey nai read kiya:emmy: jub aapne mujhse kaha he nai toh mai kyon read karon:naraz:
OK I said sorry what else can i do.. ![]()
I’m so sorry Your majesty…
I’ve just done an act of trajesty!
Remmebr this Faris when he’s banished from thy kingdom…
He’ll live and fight and battle till he dies…
but he wont forget the patronage of the shezadee who in the Palace cries…
For the warrior she banished was her brother…
some say he’s mad others say he’s just bad born to be evil
But the world knows he’s no evil just a man shaped by destiny and crushed by men like a weevil…
Here goes a Faris with a long goodbye, no tear from his eyes no lengthy sigh…
But inside his heart is broken to dust as if thrown from up high.
:smielstar: faris bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiii
u r not banished..u r my broooooooooooo:hugz:
Bhai bhai me hoon saab ka bhai!
Sab lo muje se! ![]()