Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!

:lajawab:

u kay buss key baat naheen hay iss ko samjhna :barbie:

Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!

Salaamz Sannan so you free now :lifey: Lets hit the taps and flood this GS! :yahoo:

Bhai kabhi bhi me ko call asakti hay :frowning:
leekan for the time being lets foold na :cheer:

:silly:

Okaay here we flood…

They say that stupid men are dead these days… but i’ll tell you about a man who used to flood…:xeno:

There was this man, he talked and he talked about a promised land.
He said he wished he could drive there but he had no car, he wished he could fly there but he had no bording card. :bummer:

He wished he could swim there but the seas were full of sharks on water and the streets full of loan sharks on land…

He went to a fakeer, who said to him to kneel in the light of the lord! :slight_smile:
So this man still kept up his hope he was getting old he was getting weak but at heart he was a determined man and he still sought out the promised land!

So he knelt in prayer every day and wept and wept till the heavens shook and the angels were fearfull and overtook.
They beseeched the lord to find this man and sort,

all his problems… they said theres this man who believes in a promised land!

So the lord sent his flood and the world was plunged in water…

for months this man survived one among millions who’d died.

And just when he almost gave up hope… there was this cloud rising and it cleared as he looked across the horizon… upon the thing he wished for all this time.

For it took a flood to take him to his promised land!

:shoaby:

:cheer:
:shoaby:

:aliyish:

love love loveria howa :jano:

:music:

cuz i got high

yet again :hehe:

cuz i got high

yet again :hehe:

:music::music:

Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!

*Lol again double post *

gs mein masla arha hai :bummer:

Mera Bhi :bummer:

:lifey: