Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!!!
^marjani marjani marjani marjani
khasman nu khani marjani............lol mind na krna wesay hi likha he
^marjani marjani marjani marjani
khasman nu khani marjani............lol mind na krna wesay hi likha he
mein kyun mind karoon gi
acha aik dafa phir gaon kya
haan
marjani marjani marjani marjani...............
Re: Sing a Song according 2 Ur Mood !!!
Well i dont know why but i woke up this morning and made a song up… after hearing a popular version of this on the radio. ![]()
Here i give you the Faris version from the depths of my heart and filled with fifteen years of anguish heres a man whos a poet but he dont know it… giving you his very best… ( i should get this recorded) Let me know what ya think…![]()
To all ye that follow this weary path,
I can only say to you God bless, … ![]()
I think of my life and i feel likes it’s a mess… ![]()
Thinking back to my youth and the days i couldn’t care less… ![]()
But now i’m all grown up and they call me a man…
Like the day i went to the mella on my motor-jam…
I met up with the recruiters and before i knew… i had a rifle in my hand!
They trained me up and sent to a foriegn land! Go kill the enemy he’s your man!
Sent me to the frontier… at the governments behest!
They said go west young man! Go West… make sure you dont end up like the rest!
Live and kill and live and die… do your duty for the country and dont you cry!
Go west young man! Go west… remember your a soldier from Pakistan!
Tell the ememy they were beaten by a better man! Go west young man go West! Go west young man go west!
They fed me lies and then they dumped me back home… no use to us with a broken bone!
depleted and cheated i wept back to ma Ma… i promised her i would go so far!.. ![]()
But Ma sent me to my spiritual Pa… he told me words of wisdom and he saved from hell, said the way i was going was just not so swell!
He said Go West young! man go West! Go west where the sun goes down to rest!
Make sure that when your rich you dont end up like the rest! Dont forget your Ma.. your siblings and your kaum… and if the time comes that you pass let your soul come here to rest! Go west young man! Go west!
And when i’m old and grumpy and my body’s all lumpy…
With my muslces under stress! ![]()
I’ll tell my young un’s from my home back home thats the best… that if they ever aspire to succeed, take my words forget me not you heed?!
Remember your of Pakistani seed… hold up your heads son and ride your steed!
Go West young man go west! Where the sun goes down to rest! But promise me you wont end up like the rest… come back to me you’ll try your best… forget me not and go god bless!Forget me not and go God bless… Go west young man go west!
o khusmanukhani marjaniiiii
faris bhai.........kya bat he apki
Bandaay nacheez ko apkee bath se howsala ayaa :aliyish:
Aab mouwka milla to is kee recording kardoonga…
zaroor zaroor
gora gora rang tere kale kale vaal ni
^ Kargaay mera burra burra haal nee! ![]()
Haaaye ![]()
hahahahaha
umar 18 nazar khatra adhaye walla
ho itni khubsurat tum ke mahsa-allah
suno to dewana Dil kahta hay aa k mill jana :shoaby:
Pyaar key manzil mill jai gi
yaar banhoon mein aa meri
khara hoon kub say mein dil lay k
yar rahooN mein aa meri
o yaara dhool bajake
aj kala jora paa saadi fermayesh te
:shoaby:
Sajni pass bulao na
sajni maan bhi jao na............
:shoaby: :shoaby: