Sindh Assembly passes resolution against division of Sindh

Re: Sindh Assembly passes resolution against division of Sindh

every city changes dimension and no historian tells us that meetha dar. khara dar were not part of Deebal (Karachi).

I just wanted to keep history straight as there are confusions about Karachi not being part of Sindh, including the infamous Nao-Mal version of history. Even, if we ignore Deebal reference, there are historical characters from Shah jo Risalo whose graves are scattered from Manghopir to S.I.T.E.

I hope this clarify the position as far as the history of the city is concerned. Politics is beyond resolution of differences :)

What a stupid statement.

Well said :k:

Anybody who lived in Karachi at that time knows MQM terrorists were openly talking about Jinnaphur, and breaking from Pakistan.

Saboot dey kar sabit karain...

Can you proof?

You are asking as if chor aur daku recipt de ke jaate hain.... The support for Muhajir sooba (its slogans written in FB Area , Lalu khet, Karimabad) and then denial by MQM, hum Sindh ki taqseem nahin chhate and now demand for four provinces from Sindh with statement 'Hum Sindh dharti ki taqseem nahin chhate' tells a lot to those who want to understand.

http://www.awamiweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Mohajir-Sooba-Wall-Choking.jpg

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/656628-oldman-1389204770-920-640x480.jpg

http://www.chowrangi.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/Muhajir-Qaumi-Movement.jpg

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/381373-Postersphotoexpress-1337453049-125-640x480.JPG

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/348944-muhajirmohajirprovincewallchalkinggraffitiexpress-1331544804-766-640x480.jpg

What a stupid statement.

Excuse me. First learn how to speak with little manners. Also, if you have something to say, elaborate. No one is otherwise interested in your chawaanni kee opinion

What do you want to prove by posting these photographs? Aren’t you advocating ‘jinahpur’ here? Majority does not want that, Respect peoples mandate. This is not tin commando’s government, the violator of Pakistani constitution, the killer of Akbar Bugti and Benazir.

#MurghiKiAikTaang](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MurghiKiAikTaang)

If you can not answer, just let me know.

What other language do you understand? :) Have you heard "paying in the same coins"? It is nice of moderators who always edit your posts full of nonsense.

I think to summarise the discussion:

1. there is majority who don’t want division. There are quarters who want division. They keep on denying for such demand and revert to same demand for some political gains.

2. No party has demanded such division from proper platform i.e. constitutional assemblies.

3. Ruling party and other political stakeholders has shown their disagreement to the proposal

4. Both PPP and MQM have no concern for people. They are just playing dirty games to keep their vote bank intact, which is otherwise not supported by their performance

5. last but not last, there is a new trend of playing with historical facts to play politics. Karachi was not part of Sindh is one of the most absurd theory, which eventually lead to redundancy of many other theories on which ideology of Pakistan is based.

Now, go derail the thread with personal attacks and mumbo jumbo gibberish. :snooty:

Here is your answer

muqawweee for PM :jhanda::is:

Karachi was part of Sind or not is just useless argument. What is current situation?

Local government is very kind solution. saan bhi mar jaye aur laathi bhi na totay, but this demand is also denied by Sindh government.

Political party is very sensitive of karkun arrest, but they never done dharna for the haqooq of people… :hoonh:

50% is F in GPA system.

You also need to answer question #2](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=2) .

I think you should move on. I am not going to respond to your nonsense further.

Questions:

I am not emotional and mentally slave person. I do recognize your right of silence, but condemn highlighted statement of your.

Pti said new provinces should be made on administrative basis not on ethnic bases.

My dardmandana opinion, restore local government before finalizing division plan. :hmmm: