“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”
sigh…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Not sure who i’d go for, they’re both
Ums are u a guy?? sorry im kinda
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Sugar, spice 'n all things nice
She is cute....
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
i love her songs.....both of them....
great body
great biceps too,,, dont forget that.
I would have expected this in your very first post of this thread.
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
Go J-Lo Go J-Lo GO!
Shakira …nah don’t like her muzic…melodies are not…i dunno they all sound mingled and mucky…just like her videos
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shakira141.jpg
DEFINATELY Shakira!!!
[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited June 21, 2002).]
*confused bhai doesnt check threads like this.. people notice something objectional, EVERYONE has access to the inbox/pm facility.. *PM me.. ** WHAT good is a 'report' done IN the thread?
[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 21, 2002).]
Originally posted by Aashi:
i love her songs.....both of them....
I thought image gallery had got some rulez
i like both of them.
Khanuu where are you? shakira anti ki pictures nahi daikhni
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
nice
Registered & Officially
— Pangay Baaz —
Rude Boyz Rulez
Ya know, I don't like either of 'em but if I had to choose it would be Jennifer Lopez over Shakira. Reason being that J-Lo can clean up so well to look elegant in comparison to Shakira.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
Astaghferullah...
Isnt her dad an arab of some sort?
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
Originally posted by CocoNut:
**Ya know, I don't like either of 'em but if I had to choose it would be Jennifer Lopez over Shakira. Reason being that J-Lo can clean up so well to look elegant in comparison to Shakira.
My thoughts exactly!
Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?