C'MON PPL IT HAS 2 BE THE 1 & ONLY ~J.LO~
²°°²«Fø®ßÏÐЀñ]ļòv뻲°°²
I thought so too…but you know…
lol yes i’m a guy
p.s - that’s a nice looking…can of pepsi
[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 22, 2002).]
Haey haey haey Zalim…ittay e pharka ditta hai!
Shakiraaaa all the way…sighz Jannati Khatoon!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
Sohni Kukri:
, dang! why am i so late here!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
She has this squeaky voice which sounds like a rat’s gotten lost in her throat…
why havent moderator cencored the top picture ?? Such bikini pictures clearly violate the image gallery policies.
LATIN+LEBANESE=SHAKIRA=DROOLMACHINE
don’t smash me!!! its all your fault
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
^–
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
isi ka to rona hai bari khala!
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Isnt her dad an arab of some sort?
bluebell, why do u like arabs so much, just curious? & dont get mad, just a question... I like arabs too, only girls though... hehe
[This message has been edited by Spock (edited June 22, 2002).]
to uncle jee apko kisne kaha tha keh itna wait karain
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**Isnt her dad an arab of some sort?
He's Lebanese. That's how she got into the belly dancing moves you see in her first video.
sighhhzz, qurbaan qurbaan…
well J lo was good, but shakira’s better..
waaaaaayy better.
and whos talking about songs here hain
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
i,ve heard shes columbian… khair jo bhi hay, she looks like an arab.
and its a pretty decent shareefana picture, kiooon mods ko tang kartay ho
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
lolaay lollaayy lollaayyy,
sighhhzz,
agg te shollay…
KAKA-ATOM-sabir o ‘SHAKIR’-BUM
“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”
Forgive me next time I will watch my mouth on this board I shall not mention ANY type of Nationality, because you people seem to get sooooooo damn hanged up on it!
I ask if her dad is an arab and he blows up on me, damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
Blue, read my post again, I too asked a question, out of curiosity, not to make u mad...
It seems that everyone who likes Arabs these days gets offended if you ask him/her this question... Their rep has really suffered after 9/11
J.LO is the bomb
You think I care about what happen on 9/11, do you think I will change how I feel about people just because a few of some sort did something? NO, I honestly dont care
There are Arabs that I like and there are some that I dont, and this goes for Turks, Persians, Pakistanis and etccccccccccccccccc.
Honestly I could never be a racist because I can just hate everyone equally
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
Hahaha!
Yar sabir-o-shakiroon main hamara naam bhi likh lo!
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
Jlo has the base U know M sayin
pure gold dat iZ.
buT shakira…who is she plz reminde me…thats what ppl’ll be saying in couple of yrs time cus her looks are very much like many others on da street… infact met one like her da other day…she was even better cuz she had a good voice.
above crap came from the side which is controled by the devil so plz lord forgive me…aur dear broz. n sisz tauba kar lo tau achaa hai qiyamat is near…do think abt it tonight when you tuck yerself in…
rememeber thAT darkness
…darkness of qabar
…and does this chick has the key to realse you from fire of hell.
…hell no(our soul shouts out and cryz)
covers her eyes
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
she needs to ahem ahem, cover up first
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **
OnE LoVe