SID_NY Interview - Q&A

Hi deers,

Click link! Click link!

https://soundcloud.com/user-91130473…w-introduction

@SID_NY 's answers will be posted by him in subsequent posts. ASAP!

Here is the lnk of the questions-thread:

https://gupshup.org/forum/hangout/gupshup-cafeâ´/16663468-gs-interviews-2-0-sid_ny

And maazrats for the late response :flower1:

2 Likes

Confident personality Le Pak, mA! ​​​​​
@SID_NY it’s your turn now.

Where is sidny hiding?

Ahm Ahm. So far I had been hiding behind LePak saying hey we have to wait for her but it seems like I’ve nowhere to hide anymore lol.

Ok answers will be coming soon. Same way. Uploads to the soundcloud. So yea it’s almost here :slight_smile:

Thank you so much [USER=“121664”]Le Pakistan[/USER] for the idea, the threads and everything. Hugz.

2 Likes

Looking forward to the interview

Hello Hello everyone,

So here is the first link of the answers, if anyone is interested … :flower1:

Its all about introduction: Stream GS Intro by Sid | Listen online for free on SoundCloud

Rest coming soon iA. Cheers :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Aw this was great, it is always interesting to hear to actual voices behind the nicks, makes it more personable. Thumbs up from me.

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Hi deers,

Click link! Click link!

https://soundcloud.com/user-91130473…w-introduction

@SID_NY 's answers will be posted by him in subsequent posts. ASAP!

Here is the lnk of the questions-thread:

https://gupshup.org/forum/hangout/gupshup-cafeâ´/16663468-gs-interviews-2-0-sid_ny

And maazrats for the late response :flower1:

Le Pak ji,

Aapki awaaz se lagta hai aap real laaif mein kaafi polite hain. Aapki poilteness coefficient is drictly proportional to your teekhaness in these the gupshup forums. Mashallah is in order?

Sidneeyyyyyyyyyyy..

I was thinking the same

Wa Alaikum Salaam..

Ballay Ballay!!

you sounds like Aamir Sohail (cricket player).. nice to hear you dear.. keep them coming.. :flowers:

Nice introduction speech Sid from noo yawk

This thread should be made sticky by Mods..

Alirghty, I’m back with the second audio clip. Yay! lol

Intro was already done. Its time for real answers. Starting from our beloved and respected @LP

LP asled:

And Sid answered:

https://soundcloud.com/user-34486961…nswers/s-mfIkq

:flowers:

3 Likes

Haha!! great.. Man, I enjoyed your answers..

Thank you for answering the questions. You had exciting teenage years with your maternal uncles and aunts. MashaAllah kafi mamu’s hain aap k.

:rotfl: @ the embarrassing moment…

I don’t deserve all the compliments but thank you :blush:

Looking forward to more answers :@:

aand I just realized LP you have more questions in another post which I dont know how I missed it :smack:

Salam everyone, so here is the third segment dedicated to [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] :cool:

PP asked:

And the answers can be heard at Stream Pakistani Prince Answers by Sid | Listen online for free on SoundCloud

PS: very sorry for the weird background noise, I’m trying to eliminate it. If someone can give me a tip for that I’ll appreciate it. Cheers! :flowers:

4 Likes

dang @SID_NY, you know how to do tareef huh :slight_smile:
liking the interviews so far

good going dear :biggthumb: