Aww @SID_NY you are way too sweet. I loved how you took time to address each part of my question and gave a genuine answer. I don’t think I deserved all the compliments haha but thank you.
Ooh also, you know I actually haven’t hiked on land’s end trail yet! Have been wanting to for a long time but completely forgot about it. So your reminder came at a good time.
Haha. I’m glad you liked it. Knowing you for some time through GS helps and thats why I must say you defo deserve more compliments. Good luck with exploring land’s end
Ok so right now i’m uploading the answers for the questions asked by [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER]
But one clarification that I should have said in audio but I forgot. While discussing with Le Pak she wanted me to clarify one thing so let me state that “authentically”. There is no link between HL and Le Pak. They arent multi at all. So please if anyone has this in mind, do get it off the system.
Now Holy Lota asked:
Hmm, all three about GS and that too the ones which made me think lol.
Ahan thank you bro for the reply, that too in audio. Perfect!
Cheegum bhaijan you dont have to convince me. I’m already down for all possible improvments and bug fixes. And I remember the scenario you are talking about and as always appreciate you reaching out the bloggers to help them fix it. Thats what all this community is about.
But as you know making new apps or interfaces is a expense of its own. And unlike all other social media thats available right now and you probably have in mind as well, GS is NOT for profit. So all whats being asked is if we can generate enough traffic to draw the interest the higher ups. I think its a fair call.
And there are a lot of people here who are and will be around despite the bugs. Honestly, I would care far more for them rather than those who see one issue and decide to part ways. And if they ever come back I’ll be more than happy to welcome
Thank you Sid from New Yawk. Enjoyed your answers. It felt like we were having a conversation. Glad to note Sunny bhai keeps himself spotlessly clean. There was a nice lilt to your voice when you referred to him. The sharab pila diya song at the end seemed very much appropriate- enjoyed your humming at the end also.
Very nice response to Holy Lota ji 3rd question on admins. Yes they did a fantastic job and hope some of them make their way back. Nothing will make Holy ji happier, Alhamdulillah