What is cricket a new religion of Islamic republic of pakistan??
I am sick of hearing cricket.
I didn’t watch it most of my life— I joined GS ----guess what I ran into???
Yeah CRICKET:mad:
(I was born and raised in pakistan)
What is cricket a new religion of Islamic republic of pakistan??
I am sick of hearing cricket.
I didn’t watch it most of my life— I joined GS ----guess what I ran into???
Yeah CRICKET:mad:
(I was born and raised in pakistan)
Re: Sick of cricket ?? report here
I avoid cricket as much as possible both in Uk and Pakistan. U will not see me in teh cricketnama forum much.
and then there is baseball aik aur lame sport.
I love u my brother.
i am not fond of criket but it doesn't hurt sometimes watching it
Thank you.
I just want to tell people cricket is not every thing...its not even "the thing"
y dont u just avoid the cricketnama forum, lol.
I use new post button to see whats going on.
And all i see is cricket threads.
…i don like cricket…i only know a few names of cricket players 'cause of my bro & dad…
…
but well…i’ve played cricket once…with my cousin sisters…& my lil cousin bro(11 yrs old then) was the umpire…
…
it was a funny scene…we dinno the rules & we made up our own rules…we dinno how to bat properly either…& when we were supposed to run & catch the ball we would just keep standing in our place…& the lil umpire would be screaming @ us to go & get the ball…& play properly…& we would tell him to get the ball himself:cb:…& keep quite & be the umpire…
poor thing…he left after a while saying we dinno anything abt cricket…so wht’s the use of playing…but it was pretty hilarious us girls playing cricket with our own rules…![]()
thats why i was happy when my thread MA EYES broke the reign of the cricket thread in the most popular thread of the week
I reckon she is trying to comunicate some secret message through this unique message to her clan with this obnoxious pattern ![]()
i hate watching and playing cricket
i like watching it only when series is competitive and wickets are not flat like they were in the pakistan and west indies series.i did'nt watch that much of west indiea pakistan test series cause it was a bit dull, but i will watch the one day matches and i am watching the ashes because of the passion involved in it.i ve been hooked up on sports since childhood and was involved in palying at a professional level too a bit of squash.so can't get away from it
i only like watching cricket when pak is playing
sara::
Good job destroying cricket.
** Aisha::**
Its wasn’t you bright idea,It was picture of you bright eyes which did the magic.
Good job keep it up.
** Code-red::**
Dont get into trouble with sara.
**The voice::
thats very refreshing
====================================================
I hope inzi and arfidi are here because they need a break from ckicket too.
thanks thanks next time mai apni chin ki pic post kar doon gi lol
yeh totoon mein kiyoon pic shaya ker rahi ho eik hi baar ker do naa:snooty:
arey bhai baji mai mazak kar rahi thi lol
mera thread inta popular hogaya haina woh ankhoon wala
I have moved the thread to Cafe’ ![]()
Cricket is the best
acha acha