Re: Sick of cricket ?? report here

kiyon move kia thread hmm

yeah ume-zafeerah has a point

but may sirf mazak kar rahi thi
fikr na karain may apni pic nahi post karoon gi

i looovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee crickets...only idiots hate it...

ahem i am not one! i like cricket when only pak is playing

South Africa 52-4 in 9.3 overs in the Twenty 20 International CRICKET match

j/k

Well, no one forces you guys to click on the Cricket Forum or to watch/play the game. You don’t like it, don’t watch it - Simple is that.

And NO. Its not a religion-like thing in pakistan. Its a sport that happens to be the most favorite among a lot of Pakistanis and a lot of other nations.
By the way the number of cricket playing nations is growing.

Atleast, we Paki get excited playing against International Teams not like against another State Team and making the biggest deal.

Cricket Rocks - And so does Pakistan Team :dhimpak:

:jhanda:

It pops up very where–every second thread is about cricket.

Like 3 more nation or 4 more to be exact.

There other sports in pakistan too which needs you attention… their are other heros too
One day I am going to write a big huge post about history/present and infrastucture of boxing in pakisat… make sure every one reads it----so you know your boxers too.

How could you fkhan??:mad:

And hmmmmm

Idots could love cricket too right ??? miss

yes i agree i think there r enough foolls in the ground to watch then more so over in the stadium aur yeah tu zulam hai that people r watching it in thier houses................................cricket game for bald n bore

I will say it Proud & Loud :dhimpak:
Cricket all the Wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :jhanda:

:cb:…yes code_red…mujhsey bachkey rehna…i might be talkin to terrorists…muaaahaaaha

:blush: knock-out artist…hua yey tha…k the guys(cousin bro’s) were playing crickt before us…so well they left the bat & the ball &went…so we thought why not give it a try…but i bet it was much more fun than ur regular cricket…:cb:

:cb:…sunn liya code_red…aapke bhalai ke liyay he keh rahay hain…

a general MOD (man of plan)used a smiley…:balley:

**BTW..it’s not tht idiots oe fools love /hate cricket..it’s just a matter of personal liking…

Yes there have been many SIKHS in Cricket.... Thank you for asking..

In the olden days, India was blessed with the likes of Bedi and Maninder Singh...

recently, the latest in the lot is Harbajhan Singh...

England is also competing for getting SIKH.... Monty Panesar is their SIKH person... quite a SIKH for England team, I would say...

**England 517/6 Day 2 - Session 3 ** :dhimpak:

:aejaz: Go England Go - Go Go Go :nuch:

:jhanda:

Cricket is okay at best when it comes to playing but those idiots who watch cricket and sacrifice their good sleep for it are plain dumbasses in my opinion.. the most that can happen is a crappy six that the South Asian crowd will always pop for (dunno why).. basketball is a better "sport"

Yea it’s not even that exciting of a sport if you ask me. :phati: I like tennis and soccer.

The only GOOD thing about cricket is…well, Muhammad Sami. :blush:

how can you not like cricket it is the game of pakistan u see people playing it everywhere in pakistan what is that called alley way cricket or street cricket. Cricket brings people together.

crickets so boring :yawn: