Some design or some colour you really want it !
Re: Show me some dresses what you really want to wear on your big day ! ![]()
103 ppl saw this and no one posted a pic !!! ok so here goes :
I love everything about this bride.
Re: Show me some dresses what you really want to wear on your big day ! :D
not my style :(
Would love to wear this on my big day:
^ and knowing you, you probably will ;-)
^ the bunto bridal is just awesome!
^ You know me so well! :-)
The color, the fabric, the kaam. It’s just perfect. ![]()
Ive always known what i wanted to wear…
Beautiful!!!
I love this outfit, does anyone have any idea how much it costs?
^I was quoted 7 lakhs for that!
[quote=“dafodil”]
my fav
I am getting this for my barat :D:D:D
Hopefully it turns out nice. inshAllah!!!
I love this outfit, does anyone have any idea how much it costs?
Where do you live? Go to PLK or Jabeens, and I am sure they can copy this for much less than 7 lac!!!!
han it will turn out gud
me too same shape and cut may be diffrnt color
[quote=“djsidra, post:17, topic:237661”]
for mehndi i want a pishwas wid all des colors… peacock colors along wid a bit of purple etc
for baraat this bunto jora.. but with a splash or deep saphire blue..(my baraat jewelry hs saphires)
and walima..instead of the traditional light jora i want sthg inspired by this..by sabyasachi ![]()
I remember this bride on Toronto photographer Garima Singh’s blog. She looked good on all 3 days, and her yellow nikah outfit was nice, too. Anyone know the designer? I had found the name online and now I don’t remember.
@arsh1910 - great choices. I like how you don't shy away from color. That emerald green + gold is a nice change from the repetitive whites/pastels.