Should she be sexy hot for her husband. all her life !!

Sola Singhar girls karti hain....it includes, eyes, face, lips, teeth, hair, perhpas hands/skin... make up...

Kapray istri karna bhi 'istri' (biwi) ka kaam hai...:)

you stole my line :smilestar:

I was gonna the ones who can name 16 are gays.

so you don't do 9, 3, 10 or 11?

ewwwwwwww!

16 singhars are for girls. But if u float that way you can do those for your 'man' :D

:smack: Why ewwwwing at me?

Who says I do not?

I do it every Eid day alhamdulillah!..isn’t that enough? :hehe:

Re: Should she be sexy hot for her husband. all her life !!

It’s not gay :aj:

I am anything but gay however i am also against guys who make zero effort.
I think men who just can’t be bothered to be sexy for the one they love are not in true love.

Besides any man can make love… but only the very best command it.

umm what? :aq:

:hehe: touche

what is it with some of you, you come off the production line or something with your stupid questions. :snooty:

LOL!

The question is very valid.

Both men and women do have responsibility of making sure the opposite member is still attractive to him or her.

One should not condemn, expect anyone and force that person to be continued to be attracted to his or her spouse while discounting the responsibility of the opposite member.

For example if the man works outside in the yard and be sweaty and does not take shower afterward, then he should not blame her not really feeling up to fulfill his other needs in bed.

On the other hand if she has not taken shower after all days work and has not used the perfume, then it may be unrealistic for her to expect he will feel really excited for her to be in bed with him.

Exceptions may occur but one should not be surprised if these exceptions do not occur.

I agree with you!!!

the answer to the thread's question is YES

they dont find their wife sexy, husbands just are obligated to "keep" their wives. as in the state "neither love nor hate". its true, u cant change the reality.

as the age changes so does the definition of "sexy" for men (and women). Hour-Glass is not the ultimate unit of measuring sexy*ism* in woman.

aik admi ko us waqt upni biwi sexy ya watever lagti hai jub wo kinky kapray pehenti hai....... NAHI

us waqt jub wo uskay bachoun ka aur us ka khayal rakhti hai, khayal rakhnay mein sub kuch aa jata hai

jub lerki sara ghar sambhaalti hai to tab usko upni biwi sexy lagti hai....... zindagi normal chal rahi ho tab donoun ka pyar aik duusray say bharta hai.....

Being "sexy" doesn't mean that a woman needs to try to look like a 20 year old when she's 40. Physical attraction is important whether you're 20 or 40 or 60. After a certain time in a relationship, a bond develops and that takes priority over "looking hot". But that doesn't mean that a woman should stop maintaining herself.

I know a few women who "gave up" on their looks. They don't exercise, don't watch what they eat, never put on makeup or do their hair or their nails, don't wear anything stylish etc. Just because a woman becomes a mother, that doesn't mean she stops being a wife. A mother should take care of her self physically not only for her husband but also for herself (ie. long term health) and for her kids. It's not the fact that a woman isn't losing the "baby fat" months or years after giving birth....I think the "problem" is that a lot of women don't even try! Motherhood doesn't make it ok for a woman to give up exercise and a sensible diet. In fact, having children should make those things even more of a priority b/c you want to live healthy as long as possible...especially since you have kids!

My SO has a few friends who complain to him that when their wife had a kid, the men lost their wife. The women have seem to have forgotten that their husband's still need them. I also know other couples who make it a priority to spend "alone" time with one another no matter what. I know one couple who has 3 kids...both the husband and wife work. She's in her late 30's....and obvioulsy doesn't look like what she did 3 kids ago. Well, every Friday night is their "date" night. Nothing fancy.....but both dress up and go out to dinner and sometimes movie. It's a time for them to connect as a couple without dealing with other distractions. They don't hang out with other people or go to any dawats on Friday nights (unless it the wedding of a family member or a CLOSE friend etc). Friday night is "their" night b/c they decided to make it so.

In addition, part of being sexy is also attitude. No matter what a woman looks like, if she doesn't feel confidant in herself, it shows.

yes well she should...

and aunty thinks every age has its own sex appeal

i mean ladies, don't some of those uncles who're like 60 plus (yeah lol i'm serious!) seem so charming?

ladies who're older can be esky too!

and it shouldn't take TOO much extra effort. i mean, she should just mould herself to be that way naturally...

hahahahahahah :D aunty likes yew!

i fully agree

i have always believed a guy or a girl truly finds his or her partner attractive or sexy as it is called because of their personality (aadatien, tabiyat, mizaaj) than looks