Re: should i tell her he used to like me before he married her?theres a reason!
and you are also queen of England. You should seek professional help/counseling , seriously, no joke.
^ thats mean Mirch,
anyways i dont think you should say anything to her, do u really thinking casuing problems in their marriage ll make u feel better...i dont think so. she is bugs you too much thn dont hang out with her, i m pretty sure u have other cousins and so in the family who u can talk to instead of her (at family get togthers).
be the better person and dont mention anything abt ur "childhood"
Hide someones sins today and Allah will hide yours...
Live and Let live..
u gt ur wedding 2 look 4ward to, y u bothering over petty things....u knw what they say.....'chal rehndhe'..... ;)
Why in the right mind wud u ever do that, u’d prove ureself to be even more pathetic than your cousin’s wife
Seriously tho, u’ll achieve nothing by saying this to her ![]()
NO - I don't think that you should AT ALL. Ignore them...pretend that they don't exist, if you really cant stand her. Don't bother with them..your life is entirely different from theirs so let them be. If she really bothers you..just avoid her. But, no need to spend so much of your enegery and thinking about her. If what the guy did still bothers you then leave it to Allah...if hes done anything unappropriate..remember that he will be punished for it. At the same time, don't make your life miserble..you have plenty of great thing to look forward to..so dont be held back by a cousin and his wife to bes catty behavior, girl! Move on with your life and enjoy!
and again, i can't stress this enough, DO NOT.
that credit goes to me Nadz
but i can b most immaure at times myself.yes i would luv to revenge such a SIL but u must keep urself save.marr aisi jagh se maro k wo cheekh bhi na paaiy
know wat i mean
start ur own brags abt ur fiance that totally pisses her off n she starts to keep distance from u.but then find her n start braggging again.call her several times a day or text msg her to make her even miserable.
looking at ur record at GS i’m sure u can piss her off so easily lol
how dare he !
^ hehe
tell her he liked me too. the slag.
Why would you do that? Please don't.. she can say whatever she wants to its her husband she is bragging about.. your cousin liked you when he was a kid, just like your self.. that doesn't mean he meant it.. he was too young to know what love was.. he might have found a true love after marrying her... don't get me wrong but I think, you are still upset over the fact he didn't chase you enough as he should have... whatever the case is, I think you should leave them alone!
^nahin yaar u don't know Nadz she loves starting controversial threads .i'm pretty sure she won't tell her that :)
ahh i see.. thanks for telling me that Mabrook :)
The last time I had a run in with a girl who thought her husband was the best thing since sliced bread...it was so long ago too...
I got sick of it pretty quickly and eventually just started to make her feel like an idiot for mentioning such things...comments like "awwwwwwwwwwwwwww...how funny" or "well, we sure hope he is all that for your sake" or "lets hope he doesnt have a twin" or just smile at her until she stops babbling and looks down at her soda.
Ignore her woman! She is VERY VERY VERY insecure and another reason she could be doing this is because she MAY have found out about her husband's feelings for you somehow and is now going out of her way to make sure you understand he loves ONLY HER and not you. Just a guess.
maybe she's unhappy in her life or her husband isn't all that nice to her that she tries to ease her pain by bragging about it. sometimes those things make people happy, give them a chance to escape reality for a while and just maintain a happy face in front of people. i say you let it go, let her say what she wants. maybe she has serious issues in her marriage which she tries to cover up and it will be very kind on your part to just let her have her moments of happiness. you have your own engagement/marriage to worry about which from your threads seems quite shaky itself. so don't ruin someone else's relationship by bringing up the past, i am sure you wouldn't like it either if someone did it to you. concentrate on your own, that's where you need to invest your energy.
there's no need to pity anyone or feel sorry for anyone. you wouldn't like it if someone did that to you, why would you wanna do it to someone else? why can't you just not care and let her be? don't you have important things in your life to be thinking about or doing? and not to be rude or anything but it's really wrong to look down upon someone or their sad life or their looks. despite of her being broad or whatever, you shouldn't be making snide comments about her looks or her life.
you're gonna meet alot of people like her in your life, best thing you can do is not let anyone get to you or you will never be happy because you'll be too busy wondering what to do to them.
Agree with you.
Nadz she is your sister in law so you have to very carefull.
Never ever ever tell anyone about the past which is not good.
She might does that as she might know about affair of you guys or either her husband told her. or asy Shay said she might be hiding things and try to ease by doing this.
Don't embarass him. He is not doing anything to harm you.
If his wife and your sister in law is bothering you then as others said don't spend time around her. Just run away joke from her.
Use rule "Dikho aur khisak lo".
You know by telling about yourself you are making yourself bad in GS ppl nazar.
haha, thanks guys, and heera relax man, if i look bad in peoples eyes then hey, this is the reason im on a forum....and not telling these issues to my friendss...
I think she is some what jealous of you. To be honest i would let her be, by telling her you will open up a whole new can of worms. He liked you- both were young-people change as they grow older. Though it may have been different if he still liked you. Basically ignore her no matter how annoying she is-let the past be the past.
haha, thanks guys, and heera relax man, if i look bad in peoples eyes then hey, this is the reason im on a forum....and not telling these issues to my friendss...
I'm very relaxed. PPl who use forums are human beings too. They are not robot. Why make yourself bad even in GS ppls nazar. In young age it is natural to have an affair during age 12 to 16. But don't tell old stuffs openly. That is my Humble mashwara.