Should I give him a chance?

Re: Should I give him a chance?

No, it's because she has Tourette's syndrome.

Weekend khatm ho Gaya STA bhai straw y r u making fun of me she never expressed her feelings thts y I m asking

that's what i wanted to say...

Not that :bummer: Since he has been begging me so much, I thought perhaps he is really sincere & honest! :S

^He isn't sincere and honest, he's just desperate and dumb.

He's begging you for a chance.. in screwing your life over!
The scenario has red flags going off everywhere but then again jo guzar raha hota hai usko kahaan pata chalta hai..
rpetals if I were u I would just stop talking to him altogether. Theres no point in getting emotionally involved with someone that has no head on his shoulders.
Be wise.. don't get fool'd into the chakkar of the shaadi.com!

Why desperate and dumb?

^OMG you deserve each other.

Gulabo, you are so beautiful. I can't stop thinking about you. Whenever I'm hitting on other girls in person and online, I accidentally call them Gulabo. I can't even keep their names straight, that's how much I miss you. I've told my family about you. They haven't called you in years, but that's okay, at least I told them about my Gulab. I even bought a house for you. But I can't find the pictures of the cozy lil flower pot in which you will begin your new life. I'll send them to you one day. I even bought you a ring with a huge zircon, it even looks like a real diamond. It will look so pretty on your stem jaisi fingers. I will call you again this evening and right before my Gulab goes to bed. And I'll call you tomorrow before you'd had a chance to brush your morning breath away. Main tum se kitni mohabbat karta hoon. You love me too na? Okay, so tell your mummy daddy about me.

XOXO,

Kaanta

Gulab ji, I said some shwweeeet words to you. Kasam se! I mean them from my heart, I am so sincere you know. Kya tum mujh se shadi karo gi?

You've already found him out to be untrustworthy -- why would you invite such a person into your life's boat? You sound like someone trying to decide if they should wear the red outfit or the green one, not trying to find the best possible marriage partner...

Grow up!

Here's a basic rule of thumb for you: if he isn't willing to involve his parents, then chances are he's just messing with you.

Gulabo's head is full of straw. But she doesn't want me. :(

Are you making fun of me? :(

Le sigh. YES, WOMAN!

any doubt :faizy:

Who better can answer this question for you but me? No, my Gulab, I was not making fun of you. I was as serious as your boyfriend.

the girl's in love with him sigh*