Should I give him a chance?

Ok so, as I had mentioned in my last two threads, http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/541831-whether-is-he-really-a-good-person.html & http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/542427-i-am-sad.html as there was this guy whom i found on a matrimonial site around 7-8 months before,and as i felt something fishy about him, and when i tried spying on him, that’s when i found out he had created another profile on the same matrimonial site,and i caught him red-handed. And when i caught him, he tried giving justifications like, his dad was kind of forcing him to get his Nikah done with a girl in Pakistan, as people kept questioning his parents that, why the elder son is single while the son younger than him is married and so his parents felt pressurized with these questions, blah blah blah.. and so to stop his parents, he assured them that, if i won’t marry him, he himself has started searching for someone else, so that they won’t force him to marry that girl, as he said he and his family couldn’t rely on me as i kept taking time to talk to my parents. Anyways! So after that, he kept begging me for a chance. He has deleted his premium profile.He started saying like he loves me and cannot afford to lose him and blah blah blah. So, he has been continuously calling and sending messages for the last 3 days. He tells me like, i should give him a chance and i won’t regret giving him a chance :bummer: What you people suggest? According to you people, shall I give him a chance?

Re: Should I give him a chance?

NO.

YES!

i think you should open one thread for everytime he calls/texts......

Ok, but why not!

Exactly. Why not?

Keera......I mean....heera paaya hai tum ne is larkay main, HEERA!!!!! He is a true gem. Is se pehlay that some other wench snags him up, shaadi him!!!

Everyone deserves a second chance.

nope.

yep.

Please do...or else life1 as we know it will cease to exist

Jokes aside....cut your losses and move on....

Petal Ji, everyone knows that when women say "no," they really mean "yes."

Men are the only ones mean what they say (just like your boyfraand) and the blessed Guppies on here.

So when the Guppans in actuality mean "yes" and the Guppies are saying "yes" to begin with, you know what you have to do. Shaadi him!

Spit on his chips.

See how he reacts.

Since we’re talking food, forget the chips and go for the nuts. Kick him. If he grins and bears it, he’s a keeper. :k:

I don’t have any advice as it’s your decision and ultimately you will have to live with it. I just wanted to give you props for linking your other two threads, to make it easier for people to read about the story in an organized fashion. :k:

What he’s trying to tell you, and rather inarticulately, is that YES you should shaadi him.

S’okay, P, I got it.

No.

STA's really a girl. :@:

So, she actually means "yes."

Straw: Marriage is not a fun. If it is starting with significant issues(lies, trust, conditions), it could also end with possible divorce.

Please, Nomi k trademark ko to bakhsh do. :smack: