Should i be hurt?

Re: Should i be hurt?

Mashallah I am glad to hear things worked out for you...just make sure you just give him a little bit of special attention for a while so he doesn't fall in her trap anymore. But u know what, as sad as it is with any situation like this, it is also the guys fault. They aren't innocent, they are not bholay bachay...they have their own mind and know right from wrong. But u know what matters right now is that he admitted his mistake, which is a big thing for some guys, actually many. Inshallah Allah miya aapko aur aapkay husband ko kush rahkay hamesha kay liye.

Alhumdolillah I am very happy for you that it worked out! May Allah bless your marriage.

u guyz have been so great , i hope none of you ever has to go through the mental torture i have had to experience recently.

and i hope this doesnt put any of those who arent married yet, off marriage.

Marriage is a beautiful thing, we just have to grooming it by constant weeding and pruning of people such as you know who.

Khush Raho

ohhh i am so happy to hear that feroza :) MASHALLAH

may Allah swt bless your marriage AAMEEN and save all married people from such situations AAMEEN

real good news, I have been following this tread silently.

watch her come back crying in a month with the same bull****

lady get off your lazy bum, cause once a dog will remain a dog.

for your sake I hope it aint.

Nice to hear. May Allah protect you from alle evils:)

oh how nice :)

keep a close eye tho..

I swear.. MEN are the most horrible thing ever.
This has to be the worst advice given by a woman who is married. Do you share these views with your husband? Do you think the same way about your father and brothers?

I agree with the above sentiment. I have a few dog friends and all I can say is their wives are the most patient girls I know of…ro dho kur khud hi chup kur jati hain. Of course all the dogs get the good ones. That is one good thing about arranged marriages that you are hooked to the nicest person in the world, no matter what your record is like.

From your post above, it sounds like your husband is an amateur …not a real dog. I’m glad you had a one on one with him. Don’t give up on him soon..everyone wants to have a little get away from their boring married life.

And you check his emails? That’s sneaky. :smiley: God! marriage! gives me shivers. :smiley: What if your husband is an honest guy and finds out you have been checking his emails?

:rolleyes:

ditto :slight_smile: May Allah protect you and your marriage from any harm but do keep tabs on him. And start the sms / frequent phone calls at work thing like someone suggested earlier just so he knows where his eyes and his brians should be.

Feroza,

It sounds like you have a very intelligent and devoted husband. I'm sorry you had to go through this experience. I hope your husband realizes his errors and will not become entangled in something like this again. Now let's hope this woman is not psychotic or a stalker. She sounds a bit unstable. Clearly she has no regard for you or your child. May Allah bless and protect your family.

I kinda feel sorry for the lady now. but glad things r lookin up for u, hopefully they stay that way

I'd still hire someone to follow him around for a bit.

Dont just let go on this - keep checking his messages and his emails. In fact, on a regular basis - just dont become obsessed with it.

Good to hear that you had an honest discussion with him which was fruitful.

And no, its not true that once a dog always a dog. Some guys just need a reminder once in a while.

It takes two to tango. He is not only insecure but is a coward by putting the blame entirely on third party and playing the victim.
I feel sorry for feroza having to live with the thought of being cheated on 24/7. Its not worth it.

hmmm i wonder wat he would have done if you were in his place..men :rolleyes: doesnt it make u mad that out of all the men in the world she finds ur man to share her problems with :rolleyes: retards

Hey Feroza

just wanted to hear if all is well?is he good again?