share your shot word pairs which you know of.
here goes: snapshot.
best,
Dushwari
share your shot word pairs which you know of.
here goes: snapshot.
best,
Dushwari
Re: shot
hotshot:aq:
gunshot
pneumonia shot
Dushi jee, is this some kind of psychological test to see what word comes to people’s mind and then you can determine what they are like from those words? ![]()
ha ha , you are calling me a shot, shikra bhai, chuthkoo? :)
Upshot…:k:
there you go sindsagar. good.
Nahi tou ![]()
What I meant to say was like you came up with the word snapshot, may be because you are into photography. I came up with the word gunshot, may be I like guns (based on what struck my mind first). Lifeless came up with the word hotshot, may be she’s a hotshot among 4-years old girls ![]()
That’s what I meant if you are trying to see people’s personalities or what they into by looking at the first word that they jot down.
there you go sindsagar. good.
:)..coming from an intellectual hotshot......that is nice.......
thanks..:D
barha lambashot maara hai dushwari jee
nahi bhai, i am a very peaceful person.
i believe in enabling people to redeem themselves, as long as they dont rejoice in torture and commit errors of judgements on purpose just to kill and destroy life and happiness.
as long as people have the potential to do good and get back to being good, for real and much intensely, world has hope.
so, i wll never ever support any through, deed or words related to shooting business.
best,
Dushi jee.
hussain87,
why would you say that?
best,
Dushwari
barha lambashot maara hai dushwari jee
vodkashots
oh my God, Shikra, lifeless will get you for that. lifeless neye aap keye face keye dimples ko poke kiya like a 4 years old, phir pata chaleye ga 4 years old ka! :>
& i know you dont like guns. right?
Well, I am not crazy about guns, but SOMETIMES I feel like having one, just for safety sake. But the reason why I do not get it is because once you have access to one, you just never know when shaitaan can whisper something evil in your ear and you may end up doing what you did not plan to do and then end up being sorry for the rest of your life.
p.s. Lifeless will find my dimples cute, she won’t do anything ![]()
ahan watever, im scared of shikra again u know cuz uh uh yea ![]()
and im not 4:mad:
…take a shot of morphine. ![]()
BLOODSHOT…:o
INSHOT....
...BLACKSHOT...
@!#!#@!#@!#@!$ [EMAIL="!@$"]!@$ @!#!@